to unlock all features

Near Me
Almaty36Nur-Sultan24

Building & Construction2984Agriculture & Forestry2410Education & Training20153Business Services6544

Related Topic

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Security & DefenseIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
17
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesDentistry
31
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Agriculture & Forestry
6
4.0
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Aktobe
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringMining Technology
5
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Aktobe
The international exhibition of equipment and technologies of Chemical, Oil and Gas industry Aktobeneftekhim become the meeting place of foreign producers with the specialists of the domestic enterprises...
Industrial Engineering
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
The leading dental exhibition in whole Central Asia.Exhibitors:Almost 200 exhibitors from 20 countries likeKazakhstan, Italy,Germany, Switzerland, Canada, Slovakia, Israel, China, Thailand,Korea, Pakistan,...
Medical & Pharma
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Business Services
9
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
The Medical & Pharma Industry trade fair.
Medical & Pharma
18
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Overseas property exhibitions
Building & ConstructionTravel & Tourism
main-events
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Food & Beverages
114
4.3
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Gems & JewelryArts & Crafts
54
4.0
main-events
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Shymkent
Chemicals & DyesAgriculture & Forestry
12
5.0
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
The International exhibition for jewellery &watch.
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
88
4.5
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Power & Energy
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
The plastic industry trade event
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
129
5.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Kazakhstan International Construction and Mining Machinery, Road Technologies Fair
Building & Construction
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
One of it's region's premium events for the real estate sector
Building & ConstructionInvestment
1
main-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
United Property Expo - Astana is the largest professional exhibition of international real estate. The largest construction companies, real estate agencies, banks, and property developers from foreign...
Building & ConstructionInvestmentMortgage
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Education & Training
14745
5.0
main-events
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
International Education & Career Expo
Education & Training
17328
5.0
Sun, 26 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
The Annual International Hometextile EXHIBITION
Textile, Fabrics & YarnsFurnishings & DecorHome & Office
41
4.0
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
The Apparel, Garments and Fashion Clothing & Accessories Industry Exhibition
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
70
3.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
International Exhibition for Home Textile Houseware & Interior Design Trade Fair
Furnishings & DecorHome & Office
20
main-events
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Agriculture industry trade fair.
Agriculture & ForestryNatural & Organic
57
4.0
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Atyrau
North Caspian Regional Atyrau Oil&Gas, Infrastructure Exhibition
Power & EnergyPetroleum, Oil & Gas
44
3.0
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Atyrau
International Caspian Regional Exhibition Construction and Interiors, Heating and Ventilation
Building & Construction
15
5.0
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Agriculture & Forestry
12
3.0
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Auto & Automotive
38
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
International Travel & Tourism Industry exhibition.
Travel & Tourism
154
3.5
main-events
Wed, 19 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Education & Training
15
Sun, 14 - Wed, 17 May 2023
Home & Office
14
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Kazakhstan's leading healthcare exhibition
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
177
3.8
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Logistics & Transportation
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
International exhibition of Beauty, Cosmetics, Natural Products and Cosmetology
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
47
3.0
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Kazakhstan International Exhibition Construction and Interiors
Building & Construction
30
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
International trade exposition of occupational health and safety.
Medical & Pharma
23
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Pavlodar
Meet the power consumption demand of people
Industrial EngineeringPower & Energy
18
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Natural & OrganicWellness, Health & Fitness
10
5.0
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Pavlodar
International Exhibition of Equipment and Technologies of Mineral, Metallurgy & Coal Mining Industries
Industrial EngineeringPower & Energy
8
4.0
main-events
Mon, 29 May - Thu, 01 Jun 2023
International exhibition for houseware & home technology.
Household ConsumablesHome & Office
16
5.0
Premium