to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 23 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Irvine
68.2 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer Fair
8
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Dobbies Garden Centre, Dalston
87.4 Miles from Kirkcaldy
Quality crafts and gifts
TradeshowArts & Crafts
41
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park, Balloch
56.8 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
15
main-events
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Crieff Hydro, Crieff
31.8 Miles from Kirkcaldy
Social Work Scotland Annual Conference and Exhibition is a membership platform that represents social workers and other professionals who lead and support social work across all sectors. It will focus...
TradeshowEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
1
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Aviemore
78.6 Miles from Kirkcaldy
WorkshopEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Bonar Hall, Dundee
24.5 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
11
5.0
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Troon Town Hall and Walker Hall, Troon
70.6 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
7
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel, Clydebank
51.1 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Hexham & Northern Marts, Hexham
89 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
4
main-events
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham
89.3 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowArts & Crafts
31
3.7
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dunblane Hydro, Dunblane
31.1 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Apex City Quay Hotel & Spa, Dundee
24.9 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Douglas
47 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Lawrie & Symington, Forfar
38.4 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
1
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Rothesay
75.9 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
11
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Ballachulish Hotel, Glencoe
86.9 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Salutation Hotel, Perth
21.8 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
3
main-events
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Citadel Leisure Centre, Ayr
73 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowArts & Crafts
16
4.0
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Newcastle Racecourse Ltd, Cramlington
96.1 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer FairGifts & Gifting
74
4.0
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel, Clydebank
51.1 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
The Town House Hamilton, Hamilton
41.4 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceBusiness Services
main-events
Mon, 31 Oct - Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Hexham & Northern Marts, Hexham
89 Miles from Kirkcaldy
Tynedale Gift Fair will be held at Hexham & Northern Marts and organizer by Tynedale Hunt.
TradeshowArts & Crafts
53
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Wed, 02 Nov 2022
Hexham & Northern Marts, Hexham
89 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
8
main-events
Fri, 04 Nov 2022
McDiarmid Park, Perth
23.6 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Scone Palace, Perth
23.7 Miles from Kirkcaldy
Antiques & Fine Art
TradeshowArts & CraftsFurnitureAntiques & Philately
22
5.0
main-events
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Crieff Hydro, Crieff
31.8 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceBanking & Finance
5
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
RRS Discovery, Dundee
24.6 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Stirling Court Hotel, Stirling
29.5 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Perth Concert Hall, Perth • Online
22 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
3
main-events
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Mercure Perth Hotel, Perth
22.1 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
1
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Macdonald Inchyra Hotel and Spa, Grangemouth
22.8 Miles from Kirkcaldy
Presentations  include: The Empty Couch; Love and Mourning in Times of Confinement (Professor Rosine Perelberg); Obstacles to Diversity (Fakhry Davids); Being climate aware as a psychotherapist (Mrs...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Grangemouth Sports Stadium, Grangemouth
22.6 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowArts & CraftsRailway & RoadwaysBaby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
8
Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Fairmont St Andrews, Saint Andrews
21.6 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferencePower & EnergyPetroleum, Oil & Gas
14
4.5
main-events
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Stirling Court Hotel, Stirling
29.5 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Ayr Campus, University of the West of Scotland (UWS), Ayr
72.6 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPedagogy
main-events
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Kinross Church Centre, Kinross
11.8 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowArts & CraftsPaper, Pulp & Board
4
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Dundee Contemporary Arts, Dundee
24.5 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Geilsland Country Estate, Beith
62.2 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowArts & CraftsCharity & Philanthropy
25
Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Queen Margaret University, Musselburgh
13.3 Miles from Kirkcaldy
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 23 Jan 2023
Crossbasket Castle, East Kilbride
44 Miles from Kirkcaldy
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
12
Premium