Knitting & Stitching Events

djj2,700+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopApparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
5
main-events
Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopApparel & Clothing
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
main-events
Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
main-events
Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsEducation & Training
3
Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopApparel & Clothing
main-events
Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
main-events
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
main-events
Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
WorkshopEducation & Training
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
ConferenceArts & Crafts
1
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Torrington, USA
ConferenceApparel & Clothing
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
main-events
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
WorkshopFashion & Beauty
6
5.0
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
main-events
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopApparel & Clothing
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Vogue Knitting LIVE features master-level hand-knitting classes, a high-end shopping experience, knit-couture fashion shows, knit art gallery, and more to engage and inspire every knitter.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
907
4.3
main-events
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
Mon, 13 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
main-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
WorkshopApparel & ClothingEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
WorkshopApparel & ClothingEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
ConferenceApparel & Clothing
5
Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Evanston, USA
WorkshopArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
27
5.0
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
International trade event for the art, craft, needlecraft and hobby industry.
TradeshowArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
183
4.2
main-events
Mon, 20 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopApparel & Clothing
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
TradeshowApparel & ClothingBusiness ServicesKnitting & Stitching
18
4.0
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
31
3.0
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Puyallup, USA
The Sewing & Stitchery Expo is where your creative community comes together. It is four full days of learning, connecting, and inspiration for sewing enthusiasts of all levels. Whether you're a lifetime...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
296
4.7
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Embroidery & Vinyl Trade Show is a unique event, geared towards the embroidery, sublimation, applique, and vinyl application industry. The show has quickly become a must-attend event for small businesses,...
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Duluth, USA
TradeshowApparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
165
4.5
main-events
Wed, 08 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Surabaya, Indonesia • Online
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
2
Thu, 16 Mar 2023
CHPE is the only dedicated trading and sourcing event in the hosiery industry covering the whole Chinese market. CHPE offers an easy way to showcase innovative and luxurious products and services to the...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingBusiness Services
3
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Lakeland, USA
International Exhibition For Textile Machinery
TradeshowApparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
147
4.5
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
TradeshowApparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
25
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
International Fashion Accessories Industry Trade Show.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyKnitting & Stitching
133