Knitting & Stitching Trade Shows

gnf2,700+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Vogue Knitting LIVE features master-level hand-knitting classes, a high-end shopping experience, knit-couture fashion shows, knit art gallery, and more to engage and inspire every knitter.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
910
4.3
main-events
Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Bilaspur, India
Shop Till You drop
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
27
5.0
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
International trade event for the art, craft, needlecraft and hobby industry.
Arts & Crafts
183
4.2
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingBusiness ServicesKnitting & Stitching
18
4.0
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
31
3.0
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Puyallup, USA
The Sewing & Stitchery Expo is where your creative community comes together. It is four full days of learning, connecting, and inspiration for sewing enthusiasts of all levels. Whether you're a lifetime...
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
296
4.7
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Embroidery & Vinyl Trade Show is a unique event, geared towards the embroidery, sublimation, applique, and vinyl application industry. The show has quickly become a must-attend event for small businesses,...
Apparel & Clothing
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Duluth, USA
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
166
4.5
Wed, 08 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Surabaya, Indonesia • Online
Apparel & Clothing
2
main-events
Thu, 16 Mar 2023
CHPE is the only dedicated trading and sourcing event in the hosiery industry covering the whole Chinese market. CHPE offers an easy way to showcase innovative and luxurious products and services to the...
Apparel & ClothingBusiness Services
3
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Lakeland, USA
International Exhibition For Textile Machinery
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
147
4.5
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
25
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
International Fashion Accessories Industry Trade Show.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyKnitting & Stitching
134
main-events
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
The Only International Trade Show for Hosiery in China
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion ShowsKnitting & Stitching
594
3.6
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Roseville, USA
A Creative Festival for you!
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
133
4.8
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
International Textiles, Yarn, Fabrics & Allied Industries trade fair.
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
201
3.8
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingBusiness Services
116
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Thailand's Biggest Exhibition on Garment, Screen and Embroidery
Apparel & Clothing
229
2.7
Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
The perfect place to see the latest ideas in crafting, get professional tips and learn new techniques. You will be surprised how many skills you can transfer to other crafts.
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
120
4.3
main-events
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Apr 2023
The International Biggest Fabric & Garment Accessories Expo
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
770
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
The International Marketplace for the Floorcare and Sewing Industry
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
54
4.2
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Akron, USA
International Textiles, Yarn, Fabrics & Allied Industries trade fair.
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
108
4.6
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
A supply show for Quilters & Sewers!
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
63
3.8
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Uttoxeter, UK
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
47
3.6
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Chadron, USA
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
6
main-events
Sun, 07 May 2023
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
14
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Zhenjiang, China
Apparel & ClothingIndustrial EngineeringTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
62
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
In 2021, ZhejiangTex (ZJTEX) will join hands the first time with CKIW YIWU at Yiwu International Expo Centre. Organized under the same roof, the two exhibitions will showcase in a more comprehensive way,...
Packing & Packaging
2
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 May 2023
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & StitchingConsumer Fair
18
5.0
main-events
Sat, 13 May 2023
Food & Beverages
11
Wed, 10 - Tue, 16 May 2023
Blönduós, Iceland
Apparel & Clothing
55
main-events
Tue, 16 May 2023
Hagerstown, USA
Education & Training
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
5
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 May 2023
International trade exhibition for gift and handicraft industry.
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
70
4.6
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Castle Rock, USA
Come join us at our Festival in Castle Rock - At the Quilt, Craft & Sewing Festival you will find a wide variety of Sewing, Quilting, Needle-Art and Craft supply exhibits from many quality companies.
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
157
4.8
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
6
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Jul 2023
Augusta, USA
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
31
5.0
main-events
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Aug 2023
The ultimate quilting and patchwork experience
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
362
4.8