10,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Education & Training21310

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 23 May 2022
The Lindsay Kolkata, Kolkata
Medical & Pharma
86
4.7
main-events
Sun, 29 May 2022
The Lindsay Kolkata, Kolkata
Agriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
176
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sun, 29 May 2022
The Lindsay Kolkata, Kolkata
Business Services
49
4.0
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SWAMI VIVEKANANDA'S ANCESTRAL HOUSE AND CULTURAL CENTRE Language,Computer & Spoken English, Kolkata
Education & Training
2
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
The Lindsay Kolkata, Kolkata
Banking & Finance
92
4.0
main-events
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Kolkata
Electric & Electronics
65
4.0
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
The Lindsay Kolkata, Kolkata
Business ServicesEducation & Training
70
5.0
main-events
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
The Lindsay Kolkata, Kolkata • Online
Arts & Crafts
57
5.0
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Kolkata
Education & Training
1
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
University Of Calcutta, Kolkata
Education & Training
89
4.8
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Indian Council for Cultural Relations, Kolkata
Banking & Finance
1
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
The Astor, Kolkata
Medical & PharmaInvestment
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Chandigarh University, Kolkata
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
12
Fri, 09 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022
Kolkata • Online
Forum for Information Retrieval Evaluation is designed with the aim of building a South Asian counterpart for TREC, CLEF, and NTCIR, FIRE, and has since evolved continuously to meet the new challenges...
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
32
main-events
Fri, 09 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022
Kolkata • Online
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
1
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Dec 2022
Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, Kolkata
The India Finance Conference, brings together academics, researchers, doctoral students, and practitioners and provides them with the opportunity to explore the topics such as financial econometrics, value...
Banking & Finance
56
main-events
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Techno India University, Kolkata
IT & Technology
36
5.0
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Telecommunication
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Kolkata
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
3
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Heritage Institute of Technology, Kolkata
The aim of the International conference on Advances in Chemical and Material Sciences (ACMS-2022) to bring together scientists, researchers and industrialists from academic and industrials sector to exchange...
Industrial Engineering
26
5.0
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata, Kolkata
The core value of sustainability is embedded in the long-term maintenance of the quality of life and contains environmental, economic and social components. Business organizations have substantial responsibility...
Business ServicesEnvironment & Waste
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Jadavpur University, Kolkata • Online
International Conference on Data Science and Applications
Miscellaneous
9
5.0
main-events
Mon, 28 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
ITC Royal Bengal, Kolkata
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
6
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 May 2022
Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Kolkata
Education & Training
6
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Institute of Engineering and Management Block-GP, Kolkata
IEMRE2022 will be an excellent platform to collaborate and showcase high-end research giving exposure to interact with the eminent Professors, Technocrats, Scientists, Administrators and Students throughout...
Power & Energy
4
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Kolkata • Online
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Sun, 15 May 2022
The Park Hotel, Kolkata
CII Conference on Doing Business with Indian Railways in partnership with RDSO Eastern Region
Business ServicesLogistics & Transportation
5
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Apr 2022
The Lindsay Kolkata, Kolkata
also provides a premier interdisciplinary platform for researchers, practitioners, and educators
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
4
5.0
main-events
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
St. Joseph's College, Kolkata
Education & TrainingMathematicsJournalism
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Apr 2022
The Lindsay Kolkata, Kolkata
This forum will provide an Opportunity to network and discuss the practical challenges encountered
Electric & ElectronicsBusiness Services
6
4.5
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022
NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata • Online
MINDS aims to provide a forum for researchers from both academia and industry to share their latest research contributions in the area of AI and Data Sciences and thus to exchange knowledge with the common...
Education & Training
5
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Meghnad Saha Institute Of Technology, Kolkata
Electric & Electronics
6
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Institute of Engineering and Management (Ashram Building), Kolkata
IT & TechnologyBig Data
17
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Mar 2022
IETE, Kolkata
Education & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Biswa Bangla Convention Centre, Kolkata
Bengal Global Business Summit is an ideal platform for forging alliances, tie-up partnerships, and acquiring a clear vision of the opportunities that the state provides for expanding business, making new...
Business Services
2
Fri, 04 Mar 2022
Kolkata • Online
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Jan 2022
Science City Auditorium, Kolkata
The theme of the conference is Changing Dimensions of Accounting and Finance. The conference topics will be covered Accounting and finance in digital age, Accounting as a tool of decision science for Value...
Banking & Finance
12
Sat, 07 May 2022
Garden Reach Dalton's English Medium School, Kolkata
Education & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata
ICCES aims to bring together innovative researchers, academicians and industrial experts under the common umbrella to encourage intellectual collaboration and networking. The conference will address advancements...
Industrial EngineeringEnvironment & WastePaid entry
97
4.6