Electric & Electronics Events in South Korea

1,000 Follower
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
61
5.0
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsScience & Research
27
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Source the best smart devices from Korea
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
927
3.8
Mon, 29 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsMicroelectronics
1
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
K-Battery Show is an exhibition representing the secondary battery industry that will lead the industrial revolution through convergence with future IT technologies such as the Internet of Things and artificial...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsBattery
3
Sun, 18 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
2
main-events
Sun, 18 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
The unprecedented pandemic has been affecting our life in almost all aspects and international meetings can hardly be an exception. When the coronavirus outbreak in Korea happened last February, we considered...
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsScience & ResearchOpticsLaser & Photonics
6
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Incheon
Exhibition for the electronic and circuits.
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPacking & Packaging
102
5.0
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
International exhibiton for fastener and cable industry
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsBusiness Services
48
5.0
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
International Electronics Show of Korea
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
580
4.7
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
108
4.0
Sat, 15 - Mon, 17 Oct 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & TechnologyInfectious DiseasesInstrumentationControl Engineering
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
133
3.5
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Touch the World Global Great Good Fair
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsHome & Office
68
5.0
main-events
Sun, 06 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
International Conference on Electronics Materials and Nanotechnology for Green Environment is the key forum for materials research in Korea to bring together the best brains for sharing and exchanging...
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial EngineeringNanotechnology
27
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
47
5.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Design The Smarter Future
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsSemiconductors
291
4.2
Sat, 18 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
2023 12th International Conference on Information and Electronics Engineering will be held in Jeju, South Korea, during February 18-20, 2023. It aims to provide a more ideal forum for researchers, practitioners,...
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
1
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
InterBattery is an exhibition specializing in the secondary battery industry, hosted by the Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy and hosted by the Korea Battery Industry Association and COEX, and launched...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsScience & Research
23
3.5
Tue, 14 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
4
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Gwacheon-si
EV TREND KOREA will present everything about eco-friendly vehicles and various side shows.
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Specialized exhibition equipped with international competitiveness in accordance with governmental plan for developing exhibition business
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
347
4.0
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
10
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Korea's only International Optical Show
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsFashion & BeautyOptics
638
3.9
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Korea's Largest Electronics Manufacturing B2B Exhibition
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsAutomation & RoboticsArtificial Intelligence
799
4.0
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Seoul • Online
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsAutomation & RoboticsArtificial Intelligence
330
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
3
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
The Leading Trade Fair for Electric Power and Technology
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
924
4.1
main-events
Tue, 02 - Fri, 05 May 2023
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
54
3.0
Tue, 16 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Korea International Broadcast, Audio & Lighting Equipment Show
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsAdvertisingEntertainment & Media
162
3.4
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
266
4.1
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
4
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsNanotechnology
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsScience & Research
21
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Nov 2023
International Lift Expo Korea features the distribution of the new products and advanced technology of Elevator, the field of interchanges and interactors of Workers in the Elevator industry, safety awareness...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
69
4.0
Sun, 14 - Fri, 19 Apr 2024
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationSignal Processing
16
4.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
40
4.5
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
6
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Daegu • Online
The theme of ICEC is New Insights into Digital Intelligent Ecosystems for the Next Normal. Ecosystems based on digital technology have provided new experiences that are already familiar with us. In particular,...
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
8