to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge
51.8 Miles from Lafayette
International Conference on Damage Mechanics will bring together leading educators, researchers, scientists, engineers and other practitioners discussing and exchanging ideas on recent advances in the...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Mon, 16 - Thu, 19 May 2022
L'Auberge Lake Charles, Lake Charles
74 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sat, 21 May 2022
Lafayette
TradeshowArts & Crafts
24
3.0
main-events
Sun, 22 - Wed, 25 May 2022
Hilton Baton Rouge Capitol Center, Baton Rouge
51.9 Miles from Lafayette
IMPA-HR Southern Region Conference theme will be Unmask Your HR Potential. It will cover areas like Coaching & Leadership: A Shared Responsibility, IT Technology/Artificial Intelligence, Legalization &...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Louisiana Department of Education, Baton Rouge
52.2 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Crowne Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
54.4 Miles from Lafayette
The NASW-LA Conference aims to promote the strength, unity, and recognition of the social work profession and the acceptance and utilization of its standards.
ConferenceEducation & Training
46
4.6
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Crowne Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
54.4 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
8
main-events
Sun, 12 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Raising Cane, Baton Rouge
51.8 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
16
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel, Baton Rouge
56.3 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
3
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Raising Cane, Baton Rouge
51.8 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Depot Plaza, Lafayette
TradeshowBusiness ServicesFood & BeveragesConsumer FairPaints & Coatings
4
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Baton Rouge
54.9 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
The District Event Center, Lafayette
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
50
4.0
main-events
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Baton Rouge
54.9 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Hilton Baton Rouge Capitol Center, Baton Rouge
51.9 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino, Lake Charles
74.2 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 18 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
L'Auberge Lake Charles, Lake Charles
74 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteAir & Water Management
9
main-events
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Crowne Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
54.4 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceSecurity & Defense
1
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Hilton Baton Rouge Capitol Center, Baton Rouge
51.9 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 24 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
University of Louisiana - Lafayette, Lafayette
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Crowne Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
54.4 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Lafayette
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino, Lake Charles
74.2 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
main-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
The District Event Center, Lafayette
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
114
4.8
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Cajundome Convention Center, Lafayette
TradeshowToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
20
5.0
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Crowne Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
54.4 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceBanking & Finance
5
5.0
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
5330 Rowland Road, Lafayette
The LaFayette Apple Festival will be binging Community, Non-profit organizations, Friends, Artists, and Crafters together to promote apples, small-town America, and obtain monies for future endeavors....
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
62
4.2
main-events
Sun, 09 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino, Lake Charles
74.2 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
Tue, 11 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Cajundome Convention Center, Lafayette
The first TBEX was held in 2009 in Chicago, Illinois, after Kim Mance sent an email to six of her travel blogger friends. (Back then we just called it Travel Blogging.) The idea was to meet up, network...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
9
main-events
Sun, 09 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Baton Rouge • Online
54.9 Miles from Lafayette
TradeshowArts & Crafts
35
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Cajundome Convention Center, Lafayette
International trade exhibition for energy industry.
TradeshowRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
174
4.8
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
52.5 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Vermilionville Historic Village, Lafayette
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
14
5.0
main-events
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
State Library of Louisiana, Baton Rouge
52.1 Miles from Lafayette
TradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
34
5.0
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
University of Louisiana - Lafayette, Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 01 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino, Lake Charles
74.2 Miles from Lafayette
TradeshowPower & Energy
6
5.0
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Crowne Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
54.4 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 06 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Baton Rouge
54.9 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Mon, 07 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino, Lake Charles
74.2 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 17 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Crowne Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
54.4 Miles from Lafayette
ConferenceEducation & Training