700+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Riga36


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
10
main-events
Mon, 29 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Education & Training
17
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
metMETAVSUMMIT
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Dubai
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Education & Training
2
main-events
Fri, 02 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Daugavpils
Arts & Crafts
3
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Jūrmala
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaPharmacology
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Building & Construction
29
5.0
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Telecommunication
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Conference Human Language Technologies - the Baltic Perspective will provide a forum for the sharing of new ideas and recent advances in human language processing and to promote cooperation between the...
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologyLinguistics
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
IT & Technology
37
3.0
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologyInternet of Things
21
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Banking & FinanceIT & TechnologyFintech
12
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
10
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Business Services
4
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Industrial EngineeringEducation & Training
3
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Electric & Electronics
70
4.3
main-events
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
16
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Logistics & Transportation
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Education & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
metMETAVSUMMIT
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Dubai
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
53
5.0
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
IT & Technology
2
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
The goal of the RelStat-2022 conference is to provide an international forum for scientists and professionals in academia, industry, and government to address recent research results and to present and...
Logistics & TransportationAnalytics & Statistics
12
5.0
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Riga • Online
The only event all those concerned with the bulk terminals industry need to attend
Logistics & Transportation
2
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
IT & Technology
14
5.0
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Riga • Online
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
49
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Animals & Pets
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
BALTTOUR Business Forum is a unique event in the tourism industry in the Baltic region. Kicking off the active tourism season, the Business Forum gives tourism professionals the opportunity to familiarise...
Travel & Tourism
91
5.0
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Environment & Waste
104
5.0
Tue, 16 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Miscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Valdlauči
Fashion & Beauty
33
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Power & Energy
main-events
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Jun 2023
Building & ConstructionBusiness ServicesInvestment
8
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Jun 2023
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
8
main-events
Sun, 25 Jun - Mon, 03 Jul 2023
Entertainment & MediaDance
1
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Aug 2023
Medical & Pharma
3
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sun, 10 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
International Biometric Conference offers a very robust scientific program for anyone with an interest in biometry. The mission of the IBS is to promote the development and application of statistical and...
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
7
5.0