to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in Leasing & Rental

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Apartmentalize, the rental housing industry's biggest event, offers an opportunity to connect with like-minded attendees who can inspire and share their expertise. Explore topics like Affordable Housing,...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
48
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Jun 2024
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBanking & Finance
26
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
aluAluminum China Expo
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
copCopper China
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
feed-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Aug 2024
India's Biggest Travel Trade Show Network
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
2319
4.3
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Mansion Renovation Comprehensive Exhibition
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
38
Sun, 21 - Thu, 25 Jul 2024
Celebrating 70 Years
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
63
3.8
main-events
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
Marmo + Mac is a global landmark event for the natural stone industry, connecting professionals in production, processing, and distribution.
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
1389
4.4
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Academic Research Event on Business & Economics
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
56
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Sep 2024
The MATTA Fair is a top travel event in Malaysia that offers great business and travel opportunities in a time of innovative travel technology. Visitors can expect affordable and exciting travel...
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
2752
4.1
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Jul 2024
Dubai, UAE • Online
Empower your journey and Register for the 14IHNPUCG from July 25-27, 2024 in Dubai, UAE
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessNursingHealthcare ManagementPatient SafetyPaid entry
17
main-events
Thu, 20 Jun 2024
This event will explore the latest developments in the field of aircraft repossession and recovery. It is a must-attend for operators, aircraft manufacturers, banks, financial analysts, leasing and finance...
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationAerospace
13
5.0
Tue, 25 Jun 2024
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
8
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Oct 2024
Discover a variety of trade fairs, congresses, and events at Leipziger Messe. From industry showcases to networking opportunities, there's something for everyone to enjoy. Join us for a memorable experience...
TradeshowTravel & TourismBusiness Services
1090
4.6
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 Sep 2024
India's Biggest Travel Trade Show Network
TradeshowTravel & TourismMarketing
1469
4.1
main-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Oct 2024
Healing Beyond Borders
TradeshowMedical & PharmaTravel & Tourism
29
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 Oct 2024
Maintaining Altitude
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationAir, Aviation & Airports
593
4.8
main-events
Fri, 12 Jul 2024
Online
WorkshopBuilding & ConstructionBanking & Finance
1
Tue, 30 Jul - Thu, 01 Aug 2024
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
3
main-events
Sun, 14 Jul 2024
Meet us at the Bridal Show
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
228
4.6
Mon, 02 - Thu, 05 Sep 2024
Marsa Matruh, Egypt
Join us at the Egypt International Airshow, a 4-day event highlighting the newest advancements in aerospace and defense. Discover 250 exhibitors, witness static and flying aircraft displays, and engage...
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
1
main-events
Thu, 27 Jun 2024
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
4
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Nov 2024
The Most Celebrated Architecture & Design Festival
TradeshowArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
16541
4.3
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Aug 2024
MATTA Fair Johor Bahru objective is to promote the interests of the travel and tour industry in Malaysia. It will unite, supervise, and coordinate the activities of the members, publicize, encourage, promote,...
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
433
3.7
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
aluAluminum China Expo
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
copCopper China
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
feed-events
Tue, 30 Jul - Thu, 01 Aug 2024
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
main-events
Thu, 11 Jul 2024
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 Dec 2024
Canada's largest annual conference for the commercial real estate industry
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionInvestment
600
4.6
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Oct 2024
Airline Economics Growth Frontiers conferences are the premier aviation finance & leasing conferences and networking events for the commercial aviation industry. Featuring industry professionals and pane...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
30
5.0
Sat, 12 Oct 2024
Grand Rapids Bridal Show - plan your wedding all under one roof!
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
88
5.0
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Nov 2024
Romanian Travel and Tourism Industry Trade Fair
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
894
4.2
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 Sep 2024
TradeshowBusiness Services
11
5.0
main-events
Tue, 19 Nov 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
563
4.1
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Aug 2024
Join us for a comprehensive training on modern marketing solutions and negotiation strategies in leasing business. Learn about lease pricing and structuring in this informative program. ELAN has been advocating...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
21
main-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Online
This EuroMaTech online training course focuses on implementing IFRS 16 Leases. It will cover the recognition of assets and liabilities for leases, the changes for lessees, and the minimal changes for lessors....
WorkshopEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
2
Thu, 10 Oct 2024
Whitecross, UK
Cornwall's Largest B2B Expo
TradeshowBusiness Services
10
4.0
main-events
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 Sep 2024
The premier event for industry executives, real estate & construction tech startups, and VCs. Join the largest, most global gathering of industry leaders and innovators leading the charge in changing the...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
2
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Sep 2024
Kerala's first medical equipment expo
TradeshowMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
2790
4.3
main-events
Thu, 08 - Thu, 29 Aug 2024
Online
Participants in Underwriting Retail and Valuation will learn the fundamental principles of underwriting retail properties, including different types of retail, the underwriting process, and the significance...
WorkshopBuilding & ConstructionBanking & Finance
11
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Jul 2024
Financial investment expo in Thailand.
TradeshowBanking & Finance
17
main-events
Sat, 20 Jul 2024
Berkeley Springs, USA
The ultimate guide to needle placement
WorkshopMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPaid entry
Thu, 19 Sep 2024
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
37
4.0
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Nov 2024
Escape is an exclusive community in the commercial real estate industry, connecting top owners, developers, and investors. It offers networking opportunities, curated programming, TED-style lectures, and...
ConferenceBusiness Services
27
5.0
Premium
Selected