to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Leeds Marriott Hotel, Leeds
Face to face recruitment
Education & TrainingJob Fair
55
3.0
main-events
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Temple Newsam, Leeds
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
11
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
Yorkshire Event Centre, Harrogate
12.7 Miles from Leeds
Fine Food Show North is a showcase of over 150 of the finest food & drink producers from across the UK, gathered in the north. It is an essential industry event for genuine buyers who are looking to source...
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
254
4.2
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
8
Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Leeds Kirkgate Market, Leeds
Come and join us at Europes largest indoor market in the centre of Leeds. Expect to find a good mix of Vintage Traders selling Clothes, Homeware, Collectables, MidCentury, Antiques, Vinyl and more.. including...
Apparel & Clothing
100
3.2
main-events
Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Arthington Showground, Harrogate
13.4 Miles from Leeds
Agriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
8
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Leeds Kirkgate Market, Leeds
A record fair with a huge selection of vinyl records of all genres. Also some books and CDs
Arts & CraftsBooks & PublishingEntertainment & Media
32
5.0
main-events
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Great Yorkshire Show, Harrogate
12.7 Miles from Leeds
North's leading agricultural event
VeterinaryAnimals & Pets
123
4.6
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
John Charles Centre for Sport, Leeds
Wellness, Health & Fitness
67
main-events
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Headingley Carnegie Stadium, Leeds
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
35
3.0
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
Home & Gift Buyers Festival offers a unique atmosphere where you really get to network with qualified buyers. The perfect place to do business in a relaxed sunny setting. It offers a unique atmosphere...
Furnishings & DecorGifts & GiftingConsumer AppliancesHome & Office
398
3.8
main-events
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
Manchester Furniture Show will feature suppliers with new, unique, and leading designs that are perfect for summer buying and trend-spotting, enjoy the social atmosphere and take the time for a proper...
Home & Office
23
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Pudsey Civic Hall, Leeds
Arts & Crafts
53
3.3
main-events
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Leeds
Agriculture & ForestryVeterinaryConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
3
Sun, 31 Jul - Mon, 01 Aug 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
Harrogate is back in fashion
Fashion & BeautyFashion Shows
51
4.5
main-events
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Yorkshire Event Centre, Harrogate
12.7 Miles from Leeds
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
18
5.0
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Harewood House, Harrogate
6.7 Miles from Leeds
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
30
4.5
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Harrogate Majestic Hotel & Spa, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
A quality, antiques & fine art fair with nationally known dealers selling a wide range of items.
Arts & Crafts
21
4.1
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Pavilions Of Harrogate, Harrogate
12.9 Miles from Leeds
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
148
4.6
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Bramham Park, Leeds
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
11
Tue, 30 Aug 2022
Kilnsey Show Ground, Harrogate
13.2 Miles from Leeds
Agriculture & Forestry
25
main-events
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel, Leeds
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
28
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Leeds Town Hall, Leeds
Food & BeveragesBeer & Brewing
24
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Ripley The Town Hall, Harrogate
16.6 Miles from Leeds
Wellness, Health & Fitness
62
3.0
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Yorkshire Event Centre, Harrogate
12.7 Miles from Leeds
Art stamp and paper craft show with lots of exhibitors
Arts & Crafts
59
3.9
main-events
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Pudsey Civic Hall, Leeds
Entertainment & Media
8
5.0
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
Europe's leading bridal trade fair
Apparel & ClothingWedding & Bridal
185
4.6
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
Charity Retail Conference and Exhibition is the primary membership platform for charity shops in the UK and promotes charitable causes and an environmentally sustainable retail experience. It will cover...
Business ServicesMarketingeCommerce
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Great Yorkshire Show, Harrogate
12.7 Miles from Leeds
International gift & handicraft industry trade show
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
79
3.4
main-events
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
The unmissable show for the flooring industry
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
244
4.3
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Royal Armouries International, Leeds
Business Services
3
5.0
main-events
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Pudsey Civic Hall, Leeds
Promoting Dolls & Bears. Plus Related Juvenalia ie., Prams, Clothes, Books etc.
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
15
4.4
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Yorkshire Event Centre, Harrogate
12.7 Miles from Leeds
Education & Training
16
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
Travel & Tourism
17
3.0
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Royal Armouries International, Leeds
IT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
58
main-events
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
International Baby & Child Nursery Industry Fair
Industrial EngineeringAdhesives & Sealants
97
4.0
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Pavilions Of Harrogate, Harrogate
12.9 Miles from Leeds
A leading antique and fine art show
Arts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
47
5.0
main-events
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Pavilions Of Harrogate, Harrogate
12.9 Miles from Leeds
The best traders selling exhibition.
Arts & Crafts
39
4.5
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Pavilions Of Harrogate, Harrogate
12.9 Miles from Leeds
Education & Training
5
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate
13.5 Miles from Leeds
The Building Construction Material, Equipment and Sanitaryware Industry trade fair.
Architecture & DesigningHome & Office
148
4.7