to unlock all features

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Leipzig
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
4
main-events
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Berlin
92.6 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
9
featured-bg
Featured Events
jogJIFFINA
Sat, 20 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Yogyakarta
palPalm Beach Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 26 - Mon, 29 May 2023
West Palm Beach
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
feed-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Messe Chemnitz / Chemnitz Arena, Chemnitz
42.3 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
4
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Thuringenhalle, Erfurt
63.7 Miles from Leipzig
International biggest trade events for East Products.
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
11
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Messe Chemnitz / Chemnitz Arena, Chemnitz
42.3 Miles from Leipzig
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsToys & Games
15
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Dresden Rennverein 1890 e.V., Dresden
65.5 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
13
Sat, 03 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
LMI - Leipziger Messe International GmbH, Leipzig
Enjoy the Experience of Breathtaking Variety.
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
105
4.6
main-events
Sat, 03 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
LMI - Leipziger Messe International GmbH, Leipzig
Fair for the Gift, Home Furnishings, Home Textiles and Home Decor Accessories Industry
Arts & CraftsMiscellaneousGifts & Gifting
104
4.0
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Leipzig Exhibition Center, Leipzig
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
35
main-events
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Messe Magdeburg, Magdeburg
62.6 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
14
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
agra event grounds Leipzig, Leipzig
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
12
main-events
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Alte Mensa, Dresden
62.5 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
1
Wed, 14 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Haus der Kulturen der Welt, Berlin
91.8 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
55
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Messe Berlin Tempelhof Airport (Flughafen Tempelhof), Berlin
90 Miles from Leipzig
International Art Fair for Contemporary and Modern Art
Arts & Crafts
22
3.0
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Erfurt Network for Cultural Life eV, Erfurt
62.8 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
6
main-events
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Festhalle Plauen Kultur- und Kongresszentrum, Plauen
59.1 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
3
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Messe Cottbus, Cottbus
89.5 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
6
5.0
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Messe Dresden GmbH / exchange Dresden, Dresden
61 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
8
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Messe Cottbus, Cottbus
89.5 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
6
main-events
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Freiheitshalle Hof, Hof
73.4 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
9
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Grassi Museum of Applied Arts, Leipzig
Arts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
7
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Barock-u.Schlosspark Großharthau, Großharthau
76.7 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
featured-bg
Featured Events
jogJIFFINA
Sat, 20 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Yogyakarta
palPalm Beach Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 26 - Mon, 29 May 2023
West Palm Beach
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
feed-events
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Reitschule Klein Berlin, Berlin
92.5 Miles from Leipzig
Largest sales and order fair for Eastern products.
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
49
main-events
Fri, 28 - Mon, 31 Oct 2022
Messe Magdeburg, Magdeburg
62.6 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
4
Sat, 05 Nov 2022
SACHSENarena Riesa, Riesa
39.9 Miles from Leipzig
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
17
4.0
main-events
Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Messe Cottbus, Cottbus
89.5 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
4
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
agra event grounds Leipzig, Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
12
main-events
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Erlebnispark Paaren, Schönwalde-Glien
94.1 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Exhibition Grounds, Berlin
91.8 Miles from Leipzig
The Stones, Marble & Granite Supplies Industry trade fair.
Arts & CraftsNatural Stones
50
main-events
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Berlin
92.6 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
42
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Stadthalle Zwickau, Zwickau
44.2 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
4
main-events
Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Stadthalle Chemnitz, Chemnitz
42.2 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & CraftsToys & Games
1
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Perspektiven, Magdeburg
62.6 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
4
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Messe Dresden GmbH / exchange Dresden, Dresden
61 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & CraftsToys & Games
2
Sat, 11 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
LMI - Leipziger Messe International GmbH, Leipzig
International Handicrafts, Handmades, Gifts & Decoratives Industry trade fair.
Arts & Crafts
36
3.0
main-events
Sat, 18 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Berlin
92.6 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & CraftsMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
11
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Leipzig
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
7
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
German Telekom AG Representative Office, Berlin
92.1 Miles from Leipzig
Arts & Crafts
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Lokpark, Brunswick
100 Miles from Leipzig
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorHome & Office
22
3.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Kongresshalle Leipzig, Leipzig
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
5