to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Irish College, Leuven
ConferenceIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
gloGlobal Workplace Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
M-Museum Leuven, Leuven
Belgian Hand Group Congress is a scientific platform to study the hand: its function, pathology, and the treatment of injuries and diseases. It will cover areas like ethical issues in hand surgery, innovation...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPathology
main-events
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
KU Leuven Campus Arenberg III, Leuven
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
O&N 2, Leuven
Conferences on structural dynamics, modal analysis and noise and vibration engineering,
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringFabrications
18
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Centre for User Experience Research (CUO), Leuven
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
6
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Onderwijs en Navorsing 4, Leuven
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Faculty of Engineering Technology University of Leuven, Leuven
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Leuven
ConferenceIT & TechnologyCryptography & Network Security
1
main-events
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Leuven
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Hoger Instituut voor Wijsbegeerte, Leuven
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Leuven
Topics to be covered:Micro fabrication technologies, process chains and process characterization Miniaturization of machines and equipment; positioning, motion generation, sensors systems, and control...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Leuven
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
UZ Gasthuisberg Campus, Leuven
Micro and Nano Engineering Conference focuses on micro/ nanofabrication and manufacturing techniques, and application of the fabricated micro/nanostructures, devices, and microsystems into electronics,...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
3
main-events
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
O&N 2, Leuven
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
KU Leuven University Hall, Leuven
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationNeuroscience
main-events
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Leuven
ConferenceScience & Research
2
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
KU Leuven University Hall, Leuven
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Brabanthal, Leuven
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
5
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Leuven
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
KU Leuven University Hall, Leuven
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
gloGlobal Workplace Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Brabanthal, Leuven
TradeshowEducation & Training
13
main-events
Mon, 06 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Onderwijs en Navorsing 4, Leuven
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Brabanthal, Leuven
Indumation Network Event, during this high-end network event of just one afternoon and evening, some 135 technology partners welcome more than 1500 strategic decision-makers on a major techno-innovation...
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
3
Tue, 07 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Leuven
ConferenceEducation & Training
21
main-events
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Leuven
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
Leuven
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Leuven
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Tue, 03 - Wed, 04 Oct 2023
Jubileumzaal, Leuven
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Leuven
ConferenceAdvertisingEducation & TrainingEntertainment & MediaPaid entry
80
5.0
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven
ConferenceScience & Research
2
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Faculty Club, Leuven
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
9
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Leuven
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
KU Leuven University Hall, Leuven
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
KU Leuven University Hall, Leuven
ConferencePacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
6
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Centre for User Experience Research (CUO), Leuven
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPsychology
1
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Begijnhof Hotel, Leuven
ConferenceMedical & Pharma