to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Brewer Auditorium, Brewer
86.3 Miles from Lewiston
United Maine Craftsmen is a non-profit organization founded in 1969 by a handful of crafts people. Currently, the United Maine Craftsmen organization has 273 members and supports itself through membership...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
43
5.0
main-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta
26.6 Miles from Lewiston
39th Annual Christmas in New England Arts & Craft Show Featuring Maine Cabin Masters Sunday 12-3 pm
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
53
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
seaSeattle Home Show
Sat, 25 Feb - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Seattle
antAntibody Engineering & Therapeutics Conference
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
San Diego
feed-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Fish & Game-Licensing Office, Concord
89.3 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta
26.6 Miles from Lewiston
Please join us as we gather with regional and national leaders in the transportation field for Unexpected Detours: Smooth sailing through rocky waters. Leaders in the field will discuss the present and...
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
6
Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Newburyport Elks Function Rooms, Newburyport
95.4 Miles from Lewiston
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
15
5.0
main-events
Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Sweden
30.2 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceBusiness ServicesLogistics & Transportation
5
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Samoset Resort, Rockport
56.1 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta
26.6 Miles from Lewiston
ConferencePower & Energy
1
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Cross Insurance Center, Bangor
85.3 Miles from Lewiston
TradeshowToys & GamesEntertainment & MediaAnime & Comic
3
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Augusta Armory, Augusta
25.5 Miles from Lewiston
Augusta Maine Arts and Crafts Fair
TradeshowArts & Crafts
136
4.3
Sat, 31 Dec 2022
Hilton Garden Inn Freeport Downtown, Freeport
17.7 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta
26.6 Miles from Lewiston
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
12
5.0
Wed, 11 Jan 2023
Hoyt Chiropractic Center, Winthrop
17.3 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 Jan 2023
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort, Conway
45.2 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Jeff's Catering Banquet & Evnt, Bangor
85.6 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
1
main-events
Fri, 13 - Tue, 17 Jan 2023
The Ecology School, Saco
40.7 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta
26.6 Miles from Lewiston
Grow Maine Green Expo is a professional trade platform with members in all aspects of the green industry and has been to promote the use of ornamental plants, products, and services. B2B Trade Show will...
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta
26.6 Miles from Lewiston
MWUA's Annual Tradeshow & Conference is a non–profit membership platform and its mission are to represent the water works professional membership in advocating safe drinking water through education,...
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
1
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
The Venue at Portwalk Place, Portsmouth
75.7 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
2
main-events
Sun, 26 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Omni Mount Washington Resort, Carroll
61.6 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
4
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Memorial Union Building, Durham
75.7 Miles from Lewiston
TradeshowEducation & Training
17
5.0
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Samoset Resort, Rockport
56.1 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
13
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
seaSeattle Home Show
Sat, 25 Feb - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Seattle
antAntibody Engineering & Therapeutics Conference
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
San Diego
feed-events
Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Grappone Conference Center, Concord
89.9 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
NHTI, Concord's Community College, Concord
89.4 Miles from Lewiston
TradeshowScience & ResearchEducation & Training
5
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Norway Savings Bank Arena, Auburn
1.9 Miles from Lewiston
Get Design Ideas for your home projects and connect with local pros.
TradeshowReal Estate & PropertyHome & Office
15
5.0
main-events
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Douglas N. Everett Arena, Concord
89.9 Miles from Lewiston
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
9
4.0
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
University of Maine, Orono
94.2 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Cross Insurance Center, Bangor
85.3 Miles from Lewiston
Maine Governors Conference on Tourism presents the annual Governora€™s Conference on Tourism, a two-day event for tourism and hospitality professionals from across the state. In addition to a presentation...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
5
Tue, 28 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
South Portland
31.7 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceBusiness Services
main-events
Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Grappone Conference Center, Concord
89.9 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Bates College, Lewiston
ConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Apr 2023
Samoset Resort, Rockport
56.1 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Wells Conference Center, Orono
94.1 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Apr 2023
Grappone Conference Center, Concord
89.9 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Omni Mount Washington Resort, Carroll
61.6 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
main-events
Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Collins Center for the Arts, Orono
94.2 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Adaptive Outdoor Education Center - Brunswick, Brunswick
15.9 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
1
main-events
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Freeport
17.7 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Hilton Garden Inn Bangor, Bangor
88.8 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel, Portsmouth
75.6 Miles from Lewiston
ConferenceEducation & Training
3