to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 26 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
China’s Leading Hotel and Commercial Space Event Focusing on Construction and Operation
Lights & LightingHospitality
1277
4.2
main-events
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Business ServicesFashion & BeautyConsumer FairLights & Lighting
739
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Xiamen International Lighting Exhibition will invite LED lighting agents, distributors, import and export traders, lighting manufacturers, retailers, design institutes (institutions), government procurement...
Electric & Electronics
1
main-events
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Stepping in the sign and LED technology.
Electric & Electronics
410
3.3
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Focuses on promoting the development of Chinas lighting industry.
Electric & Electronics
79
5.0
main-events
Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Light! Design Expo showcases the latest in architectural lighting products attracts a wide range of design professionals and is the only architectural lighting product shown in Northern California. This...
Building & ConstructionElectric & Electronics
2
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Electric & ElectronicsLights & Lighting
239
2.7
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
One stop solution for all event needs
Business ServicesGlass & GlasswareLights & LightingHospitality
599
3.6
Thu, 28 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Hotel Fair is KoreaA¢a‚¬a„¢s No.1 solely hotel business related B2B exhibition.
Textile, Fabrics & YarnsLights & LightingHospitality
48
4.0
main-events
Wed, 03 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
WorldAÆ'AA¢AA¢aa‚¬sAA¬AA¢aa‚¬zAA¢s Biggest Exhibition for LED and Lighting Industry
Electric & Electronics
2278
3.8
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
9
main-events
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
64
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Energizing ALL the Americas!
Electric & ElectronicsRenewable EnergyPower & EnergySolar EnergyLights & LightingBatteryPaid entry
1376
4.4
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
The biggest Lights& Led Asia show in Pakistan
Electric & Electronics
211
4.1
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
International Commercial and Engineering Lighting Exhibition covers lighting design of hotels and commercial spaces, intelligent customer control, and other fields. It is an important display and business...
Building & ConstructionElectric & Electronics
1
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
LED Middle East Expo is an international exhibition for led technology, modern lighting systems, and electronic components. It is a platform to establish one-to-one connections with potential buyers and...
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
270
3.6
Thu, 01 Sep 2022
The regions professional Lighting, Audio & AV trade fair for events, install and integration
Electric & ElectronicsMusic & SoundLights & LightingEntertainment & Media
655
4.3
main-events
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Stockholm Furniture & Light Fair is full to bursting point with the latest innovations in interior design and lighting for both homes and public spaces. New products, new materials, new knowledge, new...
Electric & ElectronicsArchitecture & DesigningFurnitureHome & Office
350
4.3
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Light Pakistan Expo will be the premier event in-country for the lighting industry that's offers a B2B platform for anyone involved in any aspect concerning light in construction and project development...
Building & ConstructionElectric & Electronics
191
4.0
main-events
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
International trade fair for lighting, light technology & intelligent building technology
Building & ConstructionElectric & ElectronicsLights & Lighting
78
5.0
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
International Trade Fair of Technologies and Services for Entertainment, Integrated Systems and Creation.
Electric & ElectronicsEntertainment & Media
35
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
The platform to learn, network & grow your business
Lights & LightingIT & Technology
1426
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sun, 25 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
The Biggest China International Lighting Fair
Electric & ElectronicsLights & LightingHome & Office
2996
4.0
main-events
Wed, 28 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Pruszków, Poland
Warsaw Light Expo is the largest in Poland, International Lighting Fair. It is a truly unique event. A must for interior architects, business people, or professional homeowners. Here you will see in practice...
Electric & Electronics
2
Sun, 02 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Light + Building is a show of international stature that presents the latest in daylight technology decorative lighting and technology, electrical and electronic devices, electric lamps, insulation controls,...
Building & ConstructionElectric & ElectronicsPaid entry
678
4.4
main-events
Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsLights & Lighting
60
3.0
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
NEW Times, NEW Integration, NEW Developments
Auto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsBusiness ServicesLights & Lighting
55
3.7
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
An International B2B Exhibition on Lighting and Intelligent Applications for Bangladesh
Electric & Electronics
34
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Electric & ElectronicsConsumer Fair
34
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Lightexpo 2022 will be the largest event for the lighting market in Africa. Lightexpo will be your window to meeting high-level buyers within the African Industry. As an exhibitor, the show will offer...
Electric & ElectronicsLights & Lighting
62
3.4
main-events
Tue, 18 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
International Hospitality Industry Equipments Exhibition
FurnitureLights & LightingHotel, RestaurantHospitality
213
3.8
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Paiania, Greece
Electric & ElectronicsAutomation & RoboticsLights & Lighting
31
5.0
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Hong Kong • Online
One-stop lighting solutions for professionals
Electric & ElectronicsLights & LightingHotel, Restaurant
506
3.5
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Hong Kong • Online
A world of new lighting products
Electric & ElectronicsLights & Lighting
1327
4.3
main-events
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
El Jadida, Morocco
A reference event in Africa, the 15th edition of the International Exhibition of Electricity, Lighting, Electrical Engineering and Industrial Automation, renewable energies and electronics at the Mohammed...
Electric & Electronics
3
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
This edition will focus on green lighting technology and will feature a complete range of quality design, high performance, low maintenance and cost-effective lighting solutions. It will provide an unbeatable...
Electric & Electronics
3967
4.2
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Electric & ElectronicsLights & Lighting
261
4.5
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Southeast Asiaa€™s Premier Green Energy Expo & Forum
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
83
3.0
main-events
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Electric & Electronics
1