Trade Shows in Lille

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Fabric Show Mons

Lotto Mons Expo, Mons  40.4 Miles from Lille Apparel & Clothing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 15 following
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Sep 2018

SalonsCE Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleWith SalonsCE simplify your life Travel & Tourism Interested 24 following
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tradexpo

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Salon Du Cheval De Mons

Mutuality Solidaris Mons Wallonia Picardy, Mons  40.7 Miles from Lille Environment & Waste Interested
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 Oct 2018

Senioreva Nord Pas-de-calais

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Apparel & Clothing Sports & Sporting Interested 2 following
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Mons Tattoo Convention

Lotto Mons Expo, Mons  40.4 Miles from Lille Arts & Crafts Interested
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Salon du Mariage

Lotto Mons Expo, Mons  40.4 Miles from Lille Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Wedding & Bridal Interested 2 following
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Id Creatives Lille

Les halls de la filature, LilleMeeting platform between professionals and amateurs for the world of creative hobbies. Arts & Crafts Interested 3 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Nov 2018

48H Deco

Lille Grand Palais, Lille48H will focus on design and architecture, home decor products, furniture and furnishing, and much more. Building & Construction Home & Office Interested
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Mon's Livre

Lotto Mons Expo, Mons  40.4 Miles from Lille Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Education & Training Interested 2 following
Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Petit Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleProfessional & institutional sector exhibition for early childhood. Arts & Crafts Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 4 following
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Age3 Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleTrade fair for structures, hospitality and accommodation dependent elderly people Medical & Pharma Interested 7 following
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Salon du Mariage

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested 2 following
Sat, 02 - Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Batimons

Lotto Mons Expo, Mons  40.4 Miles from LilleBuilding the living room and comfort. Business Services Interested 20 following
Thu, 28 Feb - Sun, 03 Mar 2019

Lille Art Fair

Lille Grand Palais, LilleInternational trade exhibition for art lovers Arts & Crafts Interested 12 following 4.0
Thu, 28 Feb - Sun, 03 Mar 2019

Art Up Lille

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Arts & Crafts Interested 3 following
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Mar 2019sif

SIFER Expo

Lille Grand Palais, Lille7th International Railway Exhibition Auto & Automotive Industrial Products Railway & Roadways Logistics & Transportation Interested 18 following 5.0
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Nordbat

Lille Grand Palais, LilleExhibition of building professionals. Building & Construction Interested 9 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Apr 2018

Salons Mer & Vigne et Gastronomie Marcq en Baroeul

hippodrome de Marcq-en-Baroeul, LilleTo promote in France and beyond our borders these culinary riches known worldwide. Food & Beverages Interested 5 following
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Learning And The Alternation Of Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleThe education & training fair in France Education & Training Interested 4 following
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

VapExpo

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training Interested 1 following
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018exh

Exhibition of Continuing Studies and Masters

Lille Grand Palais, LilleThe international educational fair. Education & Training Interested 7 following
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Pursuit of Continuing Studies and Masters Exhibition

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Interested 1 following
Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Lille Forum Top Job

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Interested 3 following 5.0
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Mar 2018

Salon Investissimmo

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Business Services Interested 1 following
Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Salon StudyRama of the Continuation of Studies and Masters of Lille

Les halls de la filature, Lille Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Interested 2 following
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Maker Faire Lille

Le Tripostal, Lille IT & Technology Interested 1 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Salon HelloWorld

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training Interested 1 following
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018tou

Tourissima Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleInternational Leisure & tourism fair Travel & Tourism Interested 26 following
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018

Lille Tattoo Convention

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Paid entry Interested
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Student Fair and Lyceen Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleThe international educational fair. Education & Training Interested 4 following
Thu, 30 Nov - Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Autonomic Lille Europe

Lille Grand Palais, LilleThe Medical & pharmaceutical industry exhibition. Medical & Pharma Interested 5 following
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Nov 2017

Natura Bio

Lille Grand Palais, LilleThe biggest organic fair and well-being of North Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 25 following 5.0
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Salon des Vins des Vignerons Independants Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleThe international wine fair. Food & Beverages Interested 11 following 4.0
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Lille Christmas Market

Place Rihour, Lille Arts & Crafts Interested 8 following
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Energies Froid - Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleEnergy froid is the only show dedicated exclusively to thermodynamics. Chemicals & Dyes Business Services Interested 7 following
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Amenago

Lille Grand Palais, LilleHome Furnishings and Decoration trade show Building & Construction Architecture & Designing Interested 15 following
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Salon Envies Culinaires

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Food & Beverages Interested 4 following


near by places| Near me

FRANCE 622 Lille 11 Paris 228 Strasbourg 13 Colmar 17 Rennes 15 Nantes 15 Lyon 47 Grenoble 12 Bordeaux 23 Toulouse 13


DATES

All Upcoming 11 Next Month - June - July - August - September 2 October 2 November 3 December 1 January - February 2 March 3 + open calender


CATEGORY


Relevant Tags


COUNTRY (1)

All Countries France 622 USA 13757 UK 3529 Germany 2441 Canada 1328 India 1007 China 956 Australia 869 Russia 860 Italy 525 + browse all countries