Trade Shows in Lille

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018

Tourissima Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleInternational Leisure & tourism fair Travel & Tourism Interested 25 following
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018

Lille Tattoo Convention

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Paid entry Interested
Sat, 03 - Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Batimons

Lotto Mons Expo, MonsBuilding the living room and comfort. Business Services Interested 20 following
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Maker Faire Lille

Le Tripostal, Lille IT & Technology Interested 1 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Salon HelloWorld

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training Interested 1 following
Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Salon StudyRama of the Continuation of Studies and Masters of Lille

Les halls de la filature, Lille Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Interested 2 following
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Lille Art Fair

Lille Grand Palais, LilleInternational trade exhibition for art lovers Arts & Crafts Interested 12 following
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Art Up Lille

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Arts & Crafts Interested 3 following
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Feb 2018

SalonsCE Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleWith SalonsCE simplify your life Travel & Tourism Interested 21 following
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Mar 2018

Salon Investissimmo

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Business Services Interested
Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Lille Forum Top Job (Job Top)

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Interested 2 following
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Exhibition of Continuing Studies and Masters

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training Interested 7 following
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Pursuit of Continuing Studies and Masters Exhibition (Pursuit of Studies)

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Interested
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

VapExpo

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training Interested
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Rail Industry Meetings (RIM)

Station V'lille : Porte de Valenciennes, LilleA professional event dedicated to the railway industry. Railway & Roadways Logistics & Transportation Interested 5 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Apr 2018

Salons Mer & Vigne et Gastronomie Marcq en Baroeul

hippodrome de Marcq-en-Baroeul, LilleTo promote in France and beyond our borders these culinary riches known worldwide. Food & Beverages Interested 4 following
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Nordbat

Lille Grand Palais, LilleExhibition of building professionals. Building & Construction Interested 4 following
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Learning And The Alternation Of Lille

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Education & Training Interested 4 following
Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Fabric Show Mons

Lotto Mons Expo, Mons Apparel & Clothing Interested 13 following
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tradexpo

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Salon Du Cheval De Mons

Mutuality Solidaris Mons Wallonia Picardy, Mons Environment & Waste Interested
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Salon du Mariage

Lotto Mons Expo, Mons Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested 2 following
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Id Creatives Lille

Les halls de la filature, LilleMeeting platform between professionals and amateurs for the world of creative hobbies. Arts & Crafts Interested 3 following
Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Petit Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleProfessional & institutional sector exhibition for early childhood. Arts & Crafts Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 4 following
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Age3 Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleTrade fair for structures, hospitality and accommodation dependent elderly people Medical & Pharma Interested 7 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Student Fair and Lyceen Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleStudent Fair and Lyceen Lille will be held for a period of three days in France. This international fair is mainly focused on the modern techniques, tools and trends which will help in the recent as well... Education & Training Interested 4 following
Thu, 30 Nov - Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Autonomic Lille Europe

Lille Grand Palais, LilleThe Medical & pharmaceutical industry exhibition. Medical & Pharma Interested 5 following
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Nov 2017

Natura Bio

Lille Grand Palais, LilleThe biggest organic fair and well-being of North Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 25 following
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Nov 2017

Salon du Mariage

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested 2 following
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Nov 2017

Mon's Livre

Lotto Mons Expo, Mons Education & Training Interested 2 following
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Salon des Vins des Vignerons Independants Lille

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Food & Beverages Interested 11 following
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Lille Christmas Market

Place Rihour, Lille Arts & Crafts Interested 8 following
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Energies Froid - Lille

Lille Grand Palais, LilleEnergy froid is the only show dedicated exclusively to thermodynamics. Chemicals & Dyes Business Services Interested 7 following
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Amenago

Lille Grand Palais, LilleHome Furnishings and Decoration trade show Building & Construction Architecture & Designing Interested 15 following
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Salon Envies Culinaires

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Food & Beverages Interested 4 following
Sat, 11 Nov 2017

Studyrama fair

Les halls de la filature, Lille Education & Training Interested
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Nov 2017

48H Deco

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Building & Construction Home & Office Interested
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Oct 2017

Le Salon Baby Lille

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Baby, Kids & Maternity Interested 9 following
Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Health Living in North Lille

Lille Grand Palais, Lille Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Oct 2017

Salon De L Immobilier Marcq en Baroeul

hippodrome de Marcq-en-Baroeul, Lille Building & Construction Real Estate & Property Interested