cdb1,000 Follower
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 16 Mar 2023
The gathering for large-scale PV players looking to boost their presence in the Baltic solar markets
Renewable EnergyPower & EnergySolar EnergyPaid entry
1
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Vilnius • Online
Welcome to a 2-day marketers event full of global and local expertise
Business ServicesIT & TechnologyDigital Marketing
43
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Kaunas
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Kaunas
IT & Technology
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
The COINS - International Conference of Life Sciences gathers not only students and scholars but also all people that are working in science fields to discuss, learn and share their scientific experience,...
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
32
5.0
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Vilnius • Online
International Scientific Conference Business and Management
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
62
5.0
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Entertainment & Media
1
main-events
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Kaunas
Education & TrainingRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
40
5.0
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Vilnius • Online
Software Development Conference Created for Developers, by Developers
IT & TechnologyPaid entry
29
main-events
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 May 2023
The conference will invite historians of chemistry from Europe and other countries of the world to share the good practice examples to educate history of chemistry. Ideas of modern patterns and attractive...
Education & Training
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 May 2023
IT & Technology
21
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Kaunas
Education & Training
1
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
9
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
KlaipÄ—da
Power & Energy
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
Palanga • Online
Electric & Electronics
65
3.6
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
Entertainment & Media
3
main-events
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
KlaipÄ—da
Education & Training
Sun, 02 - Mon, 10 Jul 2023
The College Music Society (CMS) is pleased to announce its next International Conference in the Baltic countries of Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia. The conference will take place from July 2-10, 2023, with...
Entertainment & Media
4
main-events
Sun, 30 Jul - Fri, 04 Aug 2023
The conference themes are Protection of Patients Rights - Challenges and Responsibilities of the State and Civil Society, Transformations in Healthcare Systems as an Inevitable Process in Achieving Excellence,...
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
6
Mon, 21 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Palanga
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
75
5.0
main-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Education & Training
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Education & TrainingBaby, Kids & MaternityLaw & Government
26
main-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
Science & Research
1
Thu, 21 Sep 2023
Business Services
3
main-events
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Sep 2023
Medical & Pharma
3
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
1
main-events
Fri, 20 Oct 2023
Where heroes meet!
Entertainment & MediaComic Con
18
5.0
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
Vilnius • Online
The biggest software testing conference in Europe
IT & Technology
27
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Oct 2023
Baltic Days of Dentistry focus of the exhibition will be specifically on dental medicine and it will become the only international specialised event in the Baltic States Baltic days of dentistry with a...
Medical & PharmaDentistry
7
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Nov 2023
Vilnius • Online
Computer & GadgetsIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
56
main-events
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 Nov 2023
Vilnius • Online
Big Data Conference Europe is a four-day conference with technical talks in the fields of Big Data, High Load, Data Science, Machine Learning and AI.Conference brings together developers, IT professionals...
Computer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceBig Data
74
4.7
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
ECArTE is a consortium of Universities, which was founded in 1991 and currently comprises 33 member institutions from 15 European countries. It is a non profit-making organisation. Its primary purpose...
Arts & Crafts
23
4.3
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Kaunas
Conference on friction and wear of friction pairs in agricultural, transport and industrial machinery
Agriculture & Forestry
38
5.0
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Vilnius • Online
RPA, business process optimization and AI conference
IT & TechnologyPaid entry
4
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Education & TrainingGender Studies
16
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Vilnius • Online
The Institute of Lithuanian Literature and Folklore invites you to participate in its first international arts conference dedicated to contemporary playwriting research. The conference aims to promote...
Education & Training
4
4.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Environment & Waste
7
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Vilnius • Online
Individualization of compositional principles and the emergence of pluralistic conceptual ecologies on the global stage of contemporary music, inevitably lead to communicative challenges. It seems that...
Entertainment & Media
5
5.0
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Kaunas
IT & Technology
25