1,000 Follower
to unlock all features

Lithuania

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 28 Feb - Thu, 03 Mar 2022
VilniusThe COINS - International Conference of Life Sciences gathers not only students and scholars but also all people that are working in science fields to discuss, learn and share their scientific experience,...Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingNeuroscience
29
5.0
Thu, 17 Mar 2022
VilniusThe program of the meeting will include keynote lectures of the experts from our region and beyond, eHealth and young scientist session, reports from Registry studies and extensive networking which has...Hospitality
3
wuw
ins0
0
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
VilniusEPIC Annual General Meeting is the industry association that promotes the sustainable development of organizations working in the field of photonics in Europe. Our members encompass the entire value chain...Science & Research
7
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
VilniusSoftware Development Conference Created for Developers, by DevelopersIT & TechnologyPaid entry
27
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
VilniusThe Biggest Energy Tech Conference in the Nordic and Baltic countriesEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
17
0
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
VilniusThe biggest alternative investment event in the broader CEE regionBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceInvestment
14
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 May 2022
VilniusMedical & Pharma
1
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 May 2022
VilniusInternational Scientific Conference Business and Management will focus on areas like Advanced Economic Development, Green Economy and Sustainable Development, Business Technologies and Sustainable Entrepreneurship,...Business ServicesInvestment
48
5.0
0
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
KaunasMedical & PharmaScience & Research
Sat, 21 May 2022
VilniusWhere heroes meet!Entertainment & MediaComic Con
18
5.0
Mon, 23 - Thu, 26 May 2022
VilniusThis year DevOps Pro Europe will take place as a hybrid conference: you will be able to attend workshops and listen to talks on-site or online. Part of the speakers will share their knowledge on-site,...IT & TechnologyPaid entry
20
0
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 May 2022
VilniusNumber One Digital Marketing ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyDigital Marketing
8
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
KaunasEducation & TrainingRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
36
5.0
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
VilniusMedical & PharmaUrology
0
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
VilniusScience & ResearchEducation & Training
6
Sat, 04 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
VilniusInternational Conference on Electroanalysis brings together the most outstanding research in electroanalytical chemistry from across Europe and the world. Contributions of young researchers are strongly...Science & Research
3
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
VilniusScience & ResearchIT & Technology
0
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
VilniusInternational Society for Biological Calorimetry Conference will provide a forum for researchers throughout the World to exchange results and ideas on the use of calorimetry and related techniques in life...Science & ResearchBiochemistry
4
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
VilniusEducation & Training
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
PalangaElectric & Electronics
62
4.3
0
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
DruskininkaiLogistics & Transportation
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
KlaipėdaCritical Language Studies and Discourse Critical Language Studies in the Professions & Workplace Critical Language Studies & K-12 Education Critical Language Studies & Higher Education/Adult Education...Education & Training
4
flo
Amsterdam
sau0
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
VilniusWe are pleased to announce the 14th European Conference on Atoms Molecules and Photons (ECAMP14) in Vilnius, Lithuania, June 27- July 1, 2022.Electric & ElectronicsScience & Research
0
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
VilniusTravel & Tourism
Sun, 03 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
VilniusBalticum Organicum Syntheticum conference is a chemistry conference held in the capitals of the Baltic States. The conference main aims have remained unchanged: to convey the excitement of synthetic organic...Education & Training
11
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
VilniusEducation & Training
9
0
Thu, 25 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
VilniusMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
VilniusEducation & TrainingBaby, Kids & MaternityLaw & Government
23
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
VilniusArts & Crafts
8
4.5
0
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
KaunasBusiness ServicesPsychology
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
KaunasConference on friction and wear of friction pairs in agricultural, transport and industrial machineryAgriculture & Forestry
33
5.0
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
VilniusRPA, business process optimization and AI conferenceIT & TechnologyPaid entry
0
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
VilniusMedical & Pharma
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
VilniusThe biggest software testing conference in EuropeIT & TechnologyPaid entry
24
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
VilniusEnvironment & Waste
3
0
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
VilniusBig Data Conference Europe is a four-day conference with technical talks in the fields of Big Data, High Load, Data Science, Machine Learning and AI.Conference brings together developers, IT professionals...Computer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceBig DataPaid entry
65
4.7
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 May 2023
VilniusThe conference will invite historians of chemistry from Europe and other countries of the world to share the good practice examples to educate history of chemistry. Ideas of modern patterns and attractive...Education & Training
Sun, 25 Jun - Mon, 03 Jul 2023
VilniusEntertainment & MediaDance
0
Sun, 30 Jul - Fri, 04 Aug 2023
VilniusThe conference themes are Protection of Patients Rights - Challenges and Responsibilities of the State and Civil Society, Transformations in Healthcare Systems as an Inevitable Process in Achieving Excellence,...Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
0
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
VilniusScience & Research