Trade Shows in Liverpool

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Jan 20182 days to go

Liverpool Wedding show

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested 6 following
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Jan 20182 days to go

Wedding Fairs Liverpool

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested 6 following
Sun, 28 Jan 2018

Chester and Cheshire Wedding Fayre

Macdonald Craxton Wood Hotel & Spa, ChesterCheshire & Chester Wedding Fayre at Macdonald Craxton Wood Hotel & Spa - Lots of Wedding Ideas & Wedding Inspiration! 35+ of the region’s finest wedding specialists providing you with expert advice!Free... Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested
Sun, 28 - Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Inflatables Expo & Trade Show (Inpas)

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Industrial Products Education & Training Miscellaneous Interested 16 following
Sun, 28 - Mon, 29 Jan 2018

INPAS Expo & Trade Show (Inflatables Expo)

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Apparel & Clothing Amusement & Attractions Entertainment & Media Interested 1 following
Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Premier Music Fair Liverpool

The Lord Nelson Hotel, Liverpool Entertainment & Media Interested 1 following
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Penman Chester Show (Chester Antiques Show)

Chester Racecourse, ChesterThe top Antiques Fair of the North West of England Arts & Crafts Interested 9 following
Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Vintage Kilo Sale Liverpool

Mountford Hall, Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Paid entry Interested 10 following
Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa Wedding Fayre

Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa, Liverpool Fashion & Beauty Wedding & Bridal Interested
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018

MBS Fairs Liverpool

Aintree Racecourse, Liverpool Arts & Crafts Education & Training Interested 1 following
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Baby and Beyond Show

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Baby, Kids & Maternity Home & Office Interested 1 following
Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Liverpool Health & Medical Professionals Careers Fair (Liverpool Health & Medical Profession Careers Fair)

Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral, Liverpool Medical & Pharma Interested 2 following
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Liverpool Careers Fair-Science, Engineering and Technology Fair (Liverpool Science, Engineering and Technology Fair)

Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral, Liverpool Science & Research Interested
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018

MCM Comic con Liverpool (Comic Show)

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Entertainment & Media Interested 3 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Chester Racecourse Rock Gem and Bead Show

Chester Racecourse, Chester Arts & Crafts Interested
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Mar 2018

BeerX

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 1 following
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

What Career Live and What University Live

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Education & Training Interested
Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Labl Vegan Fair

Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool Arts & Crafts Interested 4 following
Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Liverpool Asian Multicultural Wedding Show (Asian Wedding Fair)

St George's Hall, LiverpoolOsmar Media & Marketing in conjunction with St George’s Hall will be holding Liverpool’s First Multicultural Wedding Show on Sunday 25th March 2018. To be held in the magnificent Great Hall and adjoining... Apparel & Clothing Interested
Sat, 31 Mar - Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Chester Food, Drink and Lifestyle Festival

Chester Racecourse, Chester Food & Beverages Interested 10 following
Sun, 15 Apr 2018

North West Wedding Fayres Liverpool

The Devonshire House Hotel, Liverpool Apparel & Clothing Paid entry Interested 1 following
Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Chester Racecourse Wedding Show

Chester Racecourse, Chester Fashion & Beauty Interested
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Fps Expo

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Renewable Energy Power & Energy Interested 7 following
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Chester Chilli Fiesta

Chester Food & Beverages Interested 1 following
Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Liverpool Wedding Fair

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool, Liverpool Fashion & Beauty Interested 2 following
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Liverpool Food & Drink Festival

Sefton Park Hotel, Liverpool Food & Beverages Interested 37 following
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 May 2018

Liverpool Tattoo Convention

Liverpool Arts & Crafts Fashion & Beauty Consumer Fair Interested 2 following
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 May 2018

Nursery World North

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Business Services Interested
Sun, 13 May 2018

Wedding Fayre Southport

Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa, Liverpool Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested 2 following
Tue, 15 May 2018

Care Roadshows Liverpool

Aintree Racecourse, Liverpool Industrial Engineering Interested
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 May 2018

RunFit Expo (RF)

Liverpool Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 May 2018

Run Fit Expo (RFE)

ACC Liverpool, Liverpool Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 2 following
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 May 2018

Rock n Roll Liverpool Marathon Health & Fitness Expo

ACC Liverpool, Liverpool Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 6 following
Fri, 25 - Mon, 28 May 2018

Northern Boat Show

Liverpool Waterfront, Liverpool Arts & Crafts Marine & Boat Interested 8 following
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Liverpool Holistic Living Fair

Goodison Park, Liverpool Science & Research Interested
Tue, 12 - Thu, 28 Jun 2018

International Festival for Business (IFB)

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, LiverpoolPopular speakers speaking at this event are Gregory Bedrosian, Bo Inge Andersson, Nicolas Berggruen Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 15 following
Mon, 02 - Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Ukrc

LiverpoolUnique event is aimed at a multidisciplinary audience and encompasses the medical, scientific, educational and management issues. Medical & Pharma Interested 8 following
Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Plant Hunters Fairs Abbeywood Gardens

Abbeywood Gardens, Liverpool Agriculture & Forestry Interested
Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Big Bang Fair North West

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Scientific Instruments IT & Technology Interested
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jul 2018

British Style Collective

Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool Fashion & Beauty Interested 2 following