Food & Beverages Trade Shows in London

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Jan 20184 days to go

London Summer Event Show

Banking Hall, London Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 15 following
Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Worlds Leading Wines London

London Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 14 following
Sat, 03 Feb 2018

Wye Farmers Market Show

Wye Farmers Market, London Food & Beverages Interested 18 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Vegan Life Live London

Alexandra Palace, London Food & Beverages Consumer Fair Wellness, Health & Fitness Paid entry Interested 14 following
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Craft Beer Rising

The Old Truman Brewery, LondonAfter the previous successful editions, this event is back with another bright start that will surely blow off your mind for good. Craft Beer Rising s a vital arena that will significantly talk about the... Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 18 following
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Feb 2018

International Bulk Wine and Spirits Show (London) (IBWS Show 2018)

The Royal Horticultural Halls Lindley Hall, LondonThe International Bulk Wine and Spirits Show (IBWSS) is an annual trade show and conference, open to trade professionals only, which takes place in London, UK. IBWSS will give wineries, importers, supermarkets,... Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 9 following
Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Wines from Spain

Sky Gardens, London Food & Beverages Interested
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Hotelympia

ExCeL London, LondonInternational exhibition of foodservice and hospitality. Food & Beverages Hotel, Restaurant Interested 53 following
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Western Fair District

London Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Mar 2018

RAW Artisan Wine Fair

The Store, London Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 11 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Saint Patrick Day Festival

London Arts & Crafts Food & Beverages Interested 3 following
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Whisky Live London

HAC Armoury House, London Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Paid entry Interested 9 following
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Mobile Marketing Retail Summit

The Royal Society of Chemistry, LondonWith opportunities in mobile constantly evolving, it can be difficult to build a durable mobile strategy and maintain best practice. Our Mobile Marketing Retail Summit will arm you with the knowledge and... Food & Beverages Interested 5 following
Wed, 28 Mar - Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Gladstone Harbour Festival (Gladstone Festival)

Gladstone London, London Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 5 following
Sat, 17 Mar - Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Eat & Drink Festival

Olympia London, London Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

The London Coffee Festival

The Old Truman Brewery, LondonThe UK's most inspiring and dynamic celebration of coffee and food culture. Food & Beverages Tea & Coffee Interested 206 following
Sun, 22 - Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Natural & Organic Products Europe

ExCeL London, LondonInternational Ayurvedic & Herbal Products Industry trade fair. Ayurveda & Herbal Food & Beverages Natural & Organic Interested 427 following
Sat, 05 - Sun, 20 May 2018

Surbiton Food Festival

London Food & Beverages Consumer Fair Interested 1 following
Mon, 21 - Wed, 23 May 2018

London Wine Fair

Olympia London, London Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 38 following
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 May 2018

European Coffee Expo

Olympia London, LondonEuropean Coffee Expo is a true first in the UK. It is aimed exclusively at those responsible for purchasing coffee and tea related products and equipment, soft drinks and accessories. It covers all the... Food & Beverages Tea & Coffee Hospitality Interested 12 following
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Taste of London

The Regent's Bar and Kitchen, London Food & Beverages Interested 120 following
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Bellavita Expo London

Business Design Centre, London Food & Beverages Interested 17 following
Mon, 02 - Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Imbibe Live

Olympia London, LondonInternational exhibition for drinks brands, suppliers, merchants and wholesalers. Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 58 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Just V Show

Olympia London, London Cosmetics Food & Beverages Interested 41 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Eat Smart Show

Olympia London, London Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Hyper Japan

Olympia London, LondonOpportunities to get a first-hand experience of Japanese tradition and culture. Arts & Crafts Food & Beverages Interested 89 following
Tue, 07 - Sat, 11 Aug 2018

Great British Beer Festival

Olympia London, LondonGreat British Beer Festival is a five day event that will be held in Olympia in London. The event is considered to be the paradise for the beer drinkers, as they will get more than 800 different real ales,... Food & Beverages Interested 60 following
Sun, 02 - Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Speciality & Fine Food Fair

Olympia London, LondonThe Speciality & Fine Food Fair is the definitive Food & Beverages Interested 145 following
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

PlantBased Live Show

Excelsior London Hotel, London Food & Beverages Interested
Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Bermondsey Street Festival

Bermondsey Street, London Business Services Food & Beverages Interested 3 following
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Lunch

ExCeL London, LondonThe Contemporary food to go show Business Services Food & Beverages Interested 50 following
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Lunch London

Royal Victoria Dock, London Food & Beverages Interested
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Takeaway & Restaurant Innovation Expo

ExCeL London, LondonPopular speakers speaking at this event are Graham Corfield, James Johnstone, John Kendall Food & Beverages Interested 63 following
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Food Entrepreneur Show

ExCeL London, LondonPopular speakers speaking at this event are Shweta Jhajharia, Rachel Harban, Martin Kersh Business Services Food & Beverages Interested 33 following
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Street Food Live

ExCeL London, London Food & Beverages Interested 21 following
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Whisky Exchange Whisky Show

Old Billingsgate, London Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 5 following
Mon, 01 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018

London Cocktail Week

London Food & Beverages Interested 8 following
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018

The Cake And Bake Show

ExCeL London, LondonThe event is focused on baking products Food & Beverages Interested 55 following
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

UK RumFest

ILEC Conference Centre, LondonThe wine industry exhibition Food & Beverages Interested 9 following
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Nov 2018

Simply Christmas

ExCeL London, London Arts & Crafts Food & Beverages Interested 18 following