Miscellaneous Events in London

rep93+ Followers
to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in London

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Jun 2024
The Waldorf Hilton London, London
Join us for TMA's 2024 International Symposium & Annual European in London. Experience a fusion of innovation and global business expertise, networking with turnaround professionals from around the world....
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 14 Jun 2024
Imperial College London, London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
featured-bg
Featured Events
indCNC
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Jun 2024
Jakarta
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
aluAluminum China Expo
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
feed-events
Tue, 18 Jun 2024
One Moorgate Place, London
The event will start with introductions and announcements, followed by a talk at 6:40pm and optional networking afterwards. Niels Malotaux, an experienced product development coach, will share secrets...
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Electric Ballroom184 Camden High StLondon NW1 8QPUnited Kingdom, London
Uruguayan rock band No Te Va Gustar will be performing at London's Electric Ballroom as part of their Europa Tour. Their powerful live performances, blending rock with reggae, folk, murga, and ska influences,...
TradeshowMiscellaneous
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Kensington conference and event center, London
ConferenceMiscellaneous
2
main-events
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Imperial College London, London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Imperial College London, London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
One Great George Street, London
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Tue, 25 Jun 2024
London
TradeshowMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 27 Jun 2024
St. Johns Church, Waterloo, London
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Aug 2024
Kings College London, London
The UGM (User Group Meeting) will bring together users of the MDAnalysis package from different communities in the molecular sciences. The goal is to connect interdisciplinary researchers and developers...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 03 Sep 2024
15Hatfields, London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Sep 2024
Stamford Bridge, London
Join us at Company Number 490200's event at Fourth Floor, 3 Dorset Rise, London, EC4Y 8EN. Connect with industry professionals, network with like-minded individuals, and gain valuable insights to help...
TradeshowMiscellaneous
main-events
Wed, 18 Sep 2024
London
ConferenceMiscellaneous
2
Wed, 18 Sep 2024
London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Sep 2024
QEII Centre, London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Fri, 27 Sep 2024
Institute of Physics, London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Sun, 13 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Sun, 13 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Sun, 20 Oct 2024
University College London, London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Sun, 20 - Thu, 31 Oct 2024
London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 14 Nov 2024
London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
featured-bg
Featured Events
indCNC
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Jun 2024
Jakarta
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
aluAluminum China Expo
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
feed-events
Tue, 19 - Wed, 20 Nov 2024
Hilton London Kensington, London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 19 - Wed, 20 Nov 2024
London
WORKTECH brings innovative ideas and inspiration to the workplace community through inter-disciplinary speakers and learning experience to enhance creativity and move thinking forward. Join over 300 senior...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Nov 2024
the intercontinental o2, London
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Mon, 02 - Wed, 04 Dec 2024
ExCeL London, London
TradeshowMiscellaneous
1
Sun, 24 Nov - Thu, 05 Dec 2024
London
WorkshopMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Apr 2025
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, London
This event focuses on born-digital cultural materials and the challenges they present for research, archiving, and collecting. It aims to explore the impact of born-digital objects on the humanities, inviting...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Apr 2025
ExCeL London, London
The only dedicated UK event for the heating ventilation air conditioning and refrigeration industry. Products and services covered include. Air conditioning, air handling, associations, institutions, chillers,...
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsMiscellaneousHVAC & R
203
3.4
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024
London
ConferenceMiscellaneous
5
Tue, 04 Jun 2024
London
At Cannon Place, 78 Cannon St, London EC4N 6AF, learn about UK Procurement rules in life sciences, competition law touchpoints, IP licensing, dispute resolution, and product liability risk in...
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Wed, 15 May 2024
London • Online
The upcoming London Division Spring Conference will center on Artificial Intelligence as its main topic, providing in-depth discussions and insights on this cutting-edge technology.
ConferenceMiscellaneous
2
Fri, 03 May 2024
Imperial College London, London
TradeshowMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Jan 2024
Natural History Museum, London
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Jan 2024
ExCeL London, London
Inspiring Creators at MegaCon Live London & Coming Back to Birmingham 2024!
TradeshowMiscellaneous
3
main-events
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Dec 2023
Carisbrooke Hall, London
I never miss TAtech's must-attend events. The connections I've made over the years are worth millions. TAtech Europe & The EMEA Job Board Forum is the only conference dedicated to the success of job boards,...
ConferenceMiscellaneousMarketing
3
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 Oct 2023
London
The annual Vertical Farming World Congress is a significant event that brings together industry leaders, operators, investors, suppliers, and customers to discuss and advance the future of the sector....
ConferenceMiscellaneous
2
main-events
Thu, 16 Nov 2023
Kings Place, London
Econsultancy Live is a platform for marketers, digital and ecommerce practitioners to network and discuss the latest trends and best practices. Join keynote speeches, roundtable sessions and masterclasses....
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
Wed, 18 Oct 2023
London
ConferenceMiscellaneous
3
5.0
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Nov 2023
London
The Community allows attendees of the With Intelligence Private Markets European COO Summit to preview the attendee list, send messages, and schedule meetings for networking purposes.
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
Premium
Selected