to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Imperial College London, London
After a 2 year absence, the British Carbon Group is delighted to invite you to the 21st edition of the World Conference on Carbon, to be held at Imperial College in the heart of London. Since the first...
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
5
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
London • Online
International Conference on Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
101
featured-bg
Featured Events
cleCIS
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
theThe Water Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
feed-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The Geological Society, London
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
3
main-events
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The Shard, London
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Convene, London • Online
Measuring, managing and mitigating the threat from climate change
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
London • Online
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
2
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Olympia London, London
TradeshowEnvironment & WasteWellness, Health & FitnessDisaster Management
18
main-events
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
London • Online
ConferenceEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Hilton London Tower Bridge, London
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Wembley Stadium, London
Accelerating Positive Climate Action & Ambition to Safeguard the Future of Global Sport
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
University of East London Docklands Campus, London
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
20
main-events
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Royal Geographical Society, London
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Olympia London, London
Connecting Global Climate Technology Stakeholders For A Sustainable Future And Brighter Tommorow
TradeshowEnvironment & WasteIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Birkbeck, University of London, London • Online
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
5
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
LEONARDO ROYAL HOTEL LONDON TOWER BRIDGE, London
ConferenceCosmeticsEnvironment & WasteFashion & Beauty
177
5.0
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
London
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEnvironment & Waste
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Business Design Centre, London
ConferenceRenewable EnergyEnvironment & WasteAir & Water Management
94
4.0
main-events
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Business Design Centre, London
ConferenceEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
2
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
ExCeL London, London
The UK's must-attend Net Zero Conference and Energy Management Exhibition.
TradeshowEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
44
3.0
main-events
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
ExCeL London, London
Where the drainage industry meets
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
7
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
ExCeL London, London
The UKs event for flood defence, mitigation and water level management
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
London
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
cleCIS
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
theThe Water Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
feed-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Tower of London, London
ConferenceRailway & RoadwaysEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
11
main-events
Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Pinsent Masons, London
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington, London
Energy from Waste - Oil & Gas
ConferenceRenewable EnergyEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
350
3.9
main-events
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington, London
ConferenceEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
London
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
193
4.3
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Hilton London Bankside, London
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteAir & Water ManagementInvestment
78
5.0
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Hilton London Bankside, London
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
ExCeL London, London
The Cleaning Show has become the ultimate destination for the cleaning and hygiene sector to connect, learn and discover new products, services, and suppliers. The Cleaning Show brings together professionals...
TradeshowEnvironment & WasteHotel, Restaurant
213
4.0
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
etc.venues County Hall, London
Conference will focus on commercial opportunities that continue to exist and emerge from energy from waste and the regulatory and political frameworks
ConferenceChemicals & DyesEnvironment & Waste
122
5.0
main-events
Mon, 20 Mar 2023
Hilton London Tower Bridge, London
ConferenceRenewable EnergyEnvironment & Waste
118
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Business Design Centre, London • Online
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
59
main-events
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023
Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington, London
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteAir & Water ManagementInstrumentation
88
3.0
Fri, 28 Apr - Mon, 01 May 2023
Novotel London West Hotel, London
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
3
main-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 May 2023
London • Online
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteIT & Technology
15
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 May 2023
London • Online
Best Conference to Attend in London, United Kingdom.
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Feb 2024
ExCeL London, London
The World's Premier Event for Marine Science & Ocean Technology
TradeshowScience & ResearchMarine & BoatEnvironment & WasteOceanography
34
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 May 2022
London • Online
ConferenceReal Estate & PropertyEnvironment & WasteWellness, Health & Fitness
2
main-events
Sun, 19 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Sequel, London
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
2