asa700+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
The National Farm Machinery Show offers the most complete selection of cutting-edge agricultural products, equipment and services available in the farming industry. Business professionals from around the...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryPlant & Machinery
387
4.6
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
If you collect Antique Arms and Militaria, this is a show that is not to be missed! With nearly 2,000 tables of items for sale, there are new treasures to be discovered each time you walk through the...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
108
4.1
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMusic & SoundContinuing Education
38
3.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Galt House Hotel, Louisville
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
3
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Louisville
CEC Convention will provide the attendees with the opportunity to find out how to Earn professional development hours (PDH’s), Connect with other special educators, Access cutting-edge technology and...
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
ConferenceMiscellaneous
19
4.3
Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
The Largest Annual Trade Show For The Heavy-Duty Trucking Industry
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
529
4.6
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport Expo Ctr, Louisville
The 71st Kentucky State Convention will be held at the Crowne Plaza.
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
The Seelbach Hilton Louisville, Louisville
Quenching the thirst for real estate professionals who are thirsty for knowledge!
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
16
5.0
main-events
Tue, 14 Feb 2023
Whitehall, Louisville
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
44
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
TradeshowTools & EquipmentsFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningFurnitureHome & Office
152
3.9
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
20
Sat, 18 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Louisville
The NACA National Convention Showcase will cover areas like best music, poetry, comedy, speakers and magicians that the college market has to offer, all under one roof.
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville
The Healthcare Systems Process Improvement Conference is your source for the latest in operational and quality improvement tools, methods and concepts such as lean, Six Sigma, productivity, benchmarking,...
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
3
Sat, 11 - Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
Hearth Patio & Barbecue Expo is an opportunity to reach current and prospective customers face to face. At the industry's largest annual event, you'll have access to thousands of buyers across all segments...
TradeshowPower & EnergyHome & Office
6
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
10
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
The Largest & Finest Free Admission Flea Market in the Region and Voted Top 10 Flea Market in USA!! Shop 1000's of bargains and incredible deals on Antiques, Collectibles, Electronics, Clothing...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
167
3.8
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Louisville
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Louisville Marriott Downtown, Louisville
TradeshowBusiness Services
6
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Freedom Hall, Louisville
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveSports & Sporting
14
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Omni Louisville Hotel, Louisville
ConferenceMedical & PharmaInsurance
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Owensboro Convention Center, Owensboro
81 Miles from Louisville
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
ConferenceApparel & Clothing
1
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Galt House Hotel, Louisville
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Sat, 13 May 2023
Hotel Louisville, Louisville
TradeshowFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
33
main-events
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Louisville
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationAerospace
55
5.0
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville
ConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
16
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Louisville
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville
Coffee Fest is the business resource for the specialty coffee, tea, and beverage community. Experience new products, discover new trends, and immerse yourself in the industry that is about serving others....
TradeshowFood & Beverages
4
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Galt House Hotel, Louisville
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Indiana Wesleyan University - Louisville Education and Conference Center, Louisville
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Louisville
WISPAPALOOZA is one of the most important gatherings in our industry. You will be able to network with other professionals and learn about new technology that is shaping today's internet service providers!...
TradeshowIT & Technology
1
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 May 2023
Louisville
ConferenceFashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Omni Louisville Hotel, Louisville
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sun, 02 - Sun, 09 Jul 2023
Louisville
BARBERSHOP's International Convention.
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
9
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
The Olmsted, Louisville
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
15
Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Cardinal Stadium, Louisville
Now's the time to get that Job!
TradeshowEducation & TrainingJob Fair
24
4.5
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Triple Crown Pavilion, Jeffersontown
10.2 Miles from Louisville
The 2022 show marks the eleventh year of the Louisville Arcade Expo for an entire weekend full of retro excitement! Do you remember arcades in shopping centers and malls filled with video games and pinball...
TradeshowEntertainment & MediaVideo Games
23
5.0
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport Expo Ctr, Louisville
TradeshowSports & SportingBaby, Kids & MaternityEntertainment & Media
12
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Rebecca's Wedding Boutique, Louisville
Exclusive, Sneak Peek event at new, unreleased Essense wedding dresses at Rebecca's!
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
41
Premium