200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 07 Jul 2022
University of Luxembourg, Kirchberg Campus, Luxembourg
Banking & Finance
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
European Convention Center Luxembourg (ECCL), Luxembourg
Science & Research
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Institut Max Planck De Droit Procédural Réglementaire International Et Européen, Luxembourg
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Enroll Now for PMI-ACP Certification Training Course in Luxembourg Luxembourg
Education & Training
12
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Banking & Finance
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Science & Research
6
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Kulturfabrik Asbl Cultural Centre, Luxembourg
Conference focusing on caring animals and animal theory
Animals & Pets
82
5.0
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Kulturfabrik Asbl Cultural Centre, Luxembourg
Animals & Pets
1
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
European Investment Bank, Luxembourg
Banking & Finance
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Arts & CraftsIT & Technology
1
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
European Convention Center Luxembourg (ECCL), Luxembourg
Business Services
39
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Education & Training
1
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Hôtel NH Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Science, Engineering and Technology.
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
32
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Hôtel NH Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
13
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Environment & Waste
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Blast Furnace A, Luxembourg • Online
Industrial Engineering
1
Sun, 23 - Mon, 24 Oct 2022
Hôtel NH Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
20
main-events
Sun, 23 - Mon, 24 Oct 2022
Hôtel NH Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
6
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Luxexpo The Box, Luxembourg
The premier event for connecting tech startups with corporate decision-makers
Education & Training
14
main-events
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Luxexpo The Box, Luxembourg
Science & Research
2
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
European Convention Center Luxembourg (ECCL), Luxembourg
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
The conference provides a platform for scientists, scholars, engineers and students from universities and industries around the world to present exciting ongoing research activities, and hence fosters...
Industrial EngineeringPaid entry
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Industrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Luxexpo The Box, Luxembourg
ALFI PE & RE Conference is an annual event where leading Private Equity and Real Estate fund professionals - finance, compliance, and operations experts - get together to discuss an ever-changing business...
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
8
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Hôtel Le Royal, Luxembourg
Home & Office
main-events
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Hôtel NH Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Medical & Pharma
7
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Hôtel NH Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Science & Research
3
main-events
Thu, 01 Dec 2022
European Convention Center Luxembourg (ECCL), Luxembourg
Banking & Finance
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Jan 2023
Hôtel NH Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Business ServicesBanking & FinanceAccounting & AuditingEconomics
9
main-events
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Jan 2023
Hôtel NH Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Food & Beverages
4
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Jan 2023
Hôtel NH Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Environment & WasteEnvironmental Engineering
4
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
European Convention Center Luxembourg (ECCL), Luxembourg
The GOVSATCOM Luxembourg Conference has become a key event on the agenda of International SATCOM actors from the satellite, governmental, institutional and defence fields. With more than 500 participants...
Security & Defense
1
4.0
Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Business Services
main-events
Thu, 18 May 2023
PwC Luxembourg, Luxembourg
IT & Technology
7
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Documentation Center on Migration, Luxembourg
Education & Training
12
4.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Hotel Parc Belle-Vue, Luxembourg
Wellness, Health & Fitness
16
Mon, 02 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Luxembourg Congrès, Luxembourg
Science & ResearchPower & Energy
8
main-events
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Chambre Of Commerce, Luxembourg
Banking & Finance
2
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Mar 2022
European Convention Center Luxembourg (ECCL), Luxembourg
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
39
5.0
main-events
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Building & Construction