Medical & Pharma Events in Malaysia

700+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Kuala Lumpur52

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
International Congress on Anti-Aging, Aesthetic and Regenerative Medicin will give an opportunity for those who are interested to participate in the Professional Certificate in Aesthetic Medical Practice...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaRegenerative Medicine
215
3.2
main-events
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
61
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
theThe Cannabis in Sports Conference
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
feed-events
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Ampang Jaya • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
26
main-events
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Seri Kembangan
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
10
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
21
5.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
417
4.2
Wed, 13 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
8
5.0
main-events
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
38
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Ampang Jaya
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
11
main-events
Tue, 19 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
21
Tue, 19 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Ampang Jaya
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNeurology
18
5.0
main-events
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
IMEC EXPO, the International Medical Exhibition and Conference, will be the latest platform to connect and reach out into the vibrant Asian medical markets.
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
27
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Petaling Jaya
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Mon, 01 - Tue, 02 Aug 2022
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Medical & Health Science.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
75
5.0
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
45
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
6
3.0
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
4.0
main-events
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
3
Mon, 08 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
35
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Seri Kembangan
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchBiochemical Engineering
110
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
theThe Cannabis in Sports Conference
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
feed-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
1
main-events
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnimals & PetsInfectious DiseasesAquatic
9
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Kuala Lumpur • Online
“A path for innovative approach towards pharmaceutical science”
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPaid entry
2
main-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Futuristic Nursing: Navigating Beyond the Horizon
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessNursing
Sun, 28 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Offering scientific excellence in the field of surgery at an affordable price, the event will bring together many of the world's leading experts. ISW will also provide a platform for scientific and clinical...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sun, 28 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
27
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Putrajaya
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
International Rubber Glove Conference and Exhibition will be bridging the gap among industry players and fortifying a greater exchange of ideas the International Rubber Glove Conference and Exhibition...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaPacking & PackagingRubber & Tyres
51
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Revolutionizing Healthcare Systems in a Patient Centred World
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
27
4.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
28
4.3
main-events
Sun, 18 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
International Conference on Medical, Biological and Pharmaceutical Sciences (ICMBPS) is to bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Medical, Biological and Pharmaceutical...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
200
4.0
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Malaysia's only exclusive international trade exhibition for the medical industry
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
833
3.6
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
This year, they are focusing on overcoming the challenges faced by primary care in this 'new normal' era. Among the topics highlighted this year includes the common problems experienced by primary health...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
main-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
10
4.0