400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Malta

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 14 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Teatru Manoel, Malta
TradeshowConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
85
3.0
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Feb 2022
MFCC - Malta Fairs & Conventions Centre, Malta
Make your own opportunities
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
3
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Radisson Blu, Malta St. Julian's, Malta
The International Conference Business Education Social Sciences Tourism and Technology aim to bring together scholar students and entrepreneurship from all levels of Business Education Social Sciences...
ConferenceTravel & TourismEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
29
5.0
Sat, 19 - Mon, 21 Mar 2022
Radisson Blu, Malta St. Julian's, Malta
Work Experience Travel Market and IAPA Conference provides a unique cost-effective business-to-business opportunity for senders and receivers serving all aspects of cultural exchange, au pairing, volunteering,...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
35
Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Corinthia Hotel, Malta
ConferenceBusiness Services
46
0
Thu, 24 Mar 2022
Corinthia Hotel, Malta
Opportunities in Superyachts Annual Conference will highlight issues of importance to industry leaders globally, while throwing the spotlight on Malta's pivotal role in the superyacht sector. Building...
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
43
4.0
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
4
Tue, 05 Apr 2022
Grand Hotel Excelsior Malta, Malta
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
10
3.0
0
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
University of Malta (Valletta Campus), Malta
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 26 Apr 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
6
Sun, 24 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringMicroelectronics
0
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
InterContinental Malta, Malta
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
5
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
IOMA: WFE's Clearing & Derivatives Conference brings together clearing houses, exchanges, regulators, and other stakeholders from around the world to discuss the key market structure and business issues...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
5
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 May 2022
The European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology Symposium will provide the attendees with the opportunity to discover a strong scientific programme which will be focusing on the latest knowledge in...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchDermatologySexual Health & Wellness
4
0
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 May 2022
University of Malta (Valletta Campus), Malta
The Conference is intended for all persons interested in the use of concept maps, including, but not limited to: facilitation of learning; eliciting, capturing, archiving, and using 'expert' knowledge;...
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Thu, 12 May 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
20
Wed, 04 - Fri, 13 May 2022
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
1
0
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
InterContinental Malta, Malta
Concentrated very much on the core questions for tax stamps. The hotel and conference conditions were very charming. The forum has significantly brought together the needs of stamp users (government agencies)...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Wed, 25 May 2022
The Westin Dragonara Resort, Malta
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Sun, 22 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Paradise Bay Resort Hotel, Malta
International Conferences on Inverse Problems- Modeling and Simulation aim of these conferences is to bring together all classical and new inverse problems areas from various international scientific schools,...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsBiotechnologyIT & Technology
24
0
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Valletta Campus, Malta
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Hilton Malta, Malta
Networking event for distributors, retailers, traders, re-sellers and wholesalers
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
105
5.0
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
0
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Flying Higher Together
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationAir, Aviation & Airports
455
4.4
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Learn about market growth and opportunities, sustainability, innovations, technological developments and regulatory activities for the diaper, wet wipe, femcare and incontinence product categories. Exchange...
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
1
0
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
The Westin Dragonara Resort, Malta
ConferenceMedical & PharmaLogistics & Transportation
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
0
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
0
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
The Westin Dragonara Resort, Malta
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
0
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
2
Tue, 15 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
MFCC - Malta Fairs & Conventions Centre, Malta
World's iGaming Festival
TradeshowSports & SportingBanking & FinanceToys & GamesEntertainment & MediaQuality Management
135
5.0
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
0
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
0
Mon, 28 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Hilton Malta, Malta
a–ª Bringing Together Thousands Of Like-Minded Delegates a–ª
ConferenceIT & Technology
2