Medical & Pharma Events in Manchester

to unlock all features

Near Me
London2972Birmingham430

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
A J Bell Stadium, Manchester
The Operating Theatres conference will also explore the cutting-edge innovations transforming perioperative care, such as revolutionary sustainable technology, ground-breaking RAPTOR theatres, and the...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
34
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel, Manchester
Convenzis and CFH Docmail will bring a one day conference in Manchester
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPrimary Care
2
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester
Conference on R&D process and identifying potential cost savings through successful biomarker discovery, validation and clinical development.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
42
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
The Christie, Manchester
WorkshopMedical & PharmaTravel & Tourism
main-events
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester
Get face to face with the full spectrum of dental companies via the exhibition featuring the latest products and biggest innovations that power dentistry. If you’re looking to re-stock, get a better...
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
59
4.5
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Hyatt Regency Manchester, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Manchester Conference Centre, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
thestudio..., Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIndustrial Engineering
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester
Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine International Society European Chapter Conference is the leading event for the dissemination of the latest research in tissue engineering and regenerative medicine,...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
main-events
Mon, 03 Apr 2023
Jurys Inn, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
main-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessOrthopedics & Rheumatology
1
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel, Manchester
Conference focus on the frontiers in critical care.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingEmergency MedicineCritical Care Medicine
30
main-events
Thu, 11 May 2023
Manchester Conference Centre, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & PharmaMental Healthcare
4
Thu, 18 May 2023
etc.venues Manchester, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & PharmaInvestment
main-events
Tue, 06 Jun 2023
Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
44
5.0
main-events
Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
3
Thu, 08 Jun 2023
etc.venues Manchester, Manchester
NHS Population Health Management Conference aims to provide updates and clarity on this developing strategy and share best practices and outcomes from across the NHS Ecosystem. It will cover topics like...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester
TradeshowMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
4
Fri, 16 Jun 2023
etc.venues Manchester, Manchester
OncoGeriatrics Meeting will raise awareness of the specific needs of older people with cancer, including multidisciplinary assessment and support during treatment. It is aimed at professions from all backgrounds...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 18 - Mon, 19 Jun 2023
Holiday Inn Express Manchester - East, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
19
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
The University of Manchester, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
main-events
Tue, 27 Jun 2023
The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Management In Practice-Manchester will cover topics like Panel discussion GP leadership and the wider primary care offer to LCOs, Could DNAman be a Transformer, Managing business risk in general practice,...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
26
Tue, 27 Jun 2023
etc.venues Manchester, Manchester
NHS Haematology Conference will provide a timely platform for the Haematology community to network, and share practical insights and best practices with peers across the UK in a safe and secure environment....
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
etc.venues Manchester, Manchester
WorkshopMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
Tue, 11 Jul 2023
etc.venues Manchester, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & PharmaInvestment
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
The University of Manchester, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Jul 2023
University of Manchester, Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Aug 2023
Holiday Inn Express Manchester - East, Manchester • Online
International Conference on Medical & Health Science aim is to provide a platform for Students, Doctors, Researchers, and Academicians to share knowledge and ideas on the recent trends in the field of...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
77
4.5
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Manchester
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Fri, 08 - Mon, 11 Sep 2023
Manchester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Premium