to unlock all features


Related Topic

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
The Ocean Pearl, Udupi
30.5 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & WasteEnvironmental Engineering
32
main-events
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
The Ocean Pearl, Udupi
30.5 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
7
featured-bg
Featured Events
haiHBS
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Mumbai
indIAF
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
New Delhi
mumMAF
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Mumbai
feed-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal
30.6 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Capital O 60578 Hotel Maya International, Mangaluru
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & FinanceSocial SciencesEconomics
20
Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Fortune Inn Valley View - Hotel in Manipal, Manipal
30.7 Miles from Mangaluru
Bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Smart Energy Systems
ConferencePower & Energy
4
main-events
Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Udupi
30.5 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
3
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
The Tamara Coorg, Yevakapadi
71.6 Miles from Mangaluru
To bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Smart Energy Systems
ConferencePower & Energy
2
main-events
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
The Tamara Coorg, Yevakapadi
71.6 Miles from Mangaluru
To bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Communications
ConferenceTelecommunication
1
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Jawaharlal Nehru National College Of Engineering, Shivamogga
87.4 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
The Ocean Pearl, Mangaluru
TradeshowEducation & Training
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Mangaluru
Conference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideas
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
2
main-events
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Mangaluru
Conference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideas
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal • Online
30.6 Miles from Mangaluru
RCAAI is the first series of interdisciplinary International Conference on Robotics, Control, Automation, and Artificial Intelligence jointly organized by the Department of Mechatronics, Manipal Institute...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
2
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal • Online
30.6 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
16
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal
30.6 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Mangaluru • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Dec 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Thu, 22 Dec 2022
NMAM Institute Of Technology, Nitte
19.3 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
NMAM Institute Of Technology, Nitte
19.3 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
15
5.0
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
N.M.A.M. Institute of Technology, Karkala
19.3 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
7
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
NMAM Institute Of Technology, Nitte
19.3 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
haiHBS
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Mumbai
indIAF
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
New Delhi
mumMAF
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Mumbai
feed-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
1
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
Thu, 05 Jan 2023
Capital O 60578 Hotel Maya International, Mangaluru
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
38
4.5
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal • Online
30.6 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal
30.6 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematics
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Dr. TMA Pai Halls, Manipal
30.7 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Fortune Inn Valley View - Hotel in Manipal, Manipal
30.7 Miles from Mangaluru
ConferenceHotel, RestaurantHospitality
15
3.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Dr.T M A Pai International Convention Centre, Mangaluru
Smart and Connected Cities
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
13
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
A J INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, Mangaluru
ConferenceScience & Research
2
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Mangaluru
ConferenceTelecommunication
2
Thu, 28 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
A.J. Hospital & Research Centre, Mangaluru
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
A J INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, Mangaluru
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
7
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
The Ocean Pearl, Mangaluru
TradeshowEducation & Training
2
4.0
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
The Ocean Pearl, Mangaluru
WorkshopEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
The Ocean Pearl, Mangaluru
WorkshopEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness