10times
logo
16th Edition Trade Show

Manila International Auto Show


User Rating

4.2/5

188 Ratings | 96 Reviews
5
105
4
39
3
28
2
4
1
12

Sort By

3 Apr 2018 Edition Matthew Stuart Reviewed on 12 Apr 2018 Senior Manager Se Asia at The Institute Of The Motor Industry
World Trade Center is looking very tired.Signage was very poor and there was apparently a classic car display that we didn't get to see.Disappointing Toyota, Honda, Mazda and Nissan were missing.

5 Apr 2018 Edition Nicole Bianca Rafada Reviewed on 11 Apr 2018 Account Executive at ARMVET Printing Company Inc.
The event is wonderful. Just want to suggest that make the guides more visible. Thanks!

3 Apr 2018 Edition James Yeo Reviewed on 12 Apr 2018 Individual
Too small...not enough new models, and/or top of line models...spacing between booths too tight, making the place crowded and uncomfortable...

2 Apr 2018 Edition Herman E. Arbilo Reviewed on 10 Apr 2018 Managing Director at Eyelectric, Inc.
I did not see Honda, Kia, Mazda or they're not situated in prominent spaces. Also no free magazines and promo stuff not that many. No promo bags in the registration counter. This is not the best I had attended.

5 Apr 2018 Edition ADY FLORES Reviewed on 13 Apr 2018 INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY CONSULTANT at CENTURY LIMITLESS CORPORATION
Yes, I like the event. I am looking forward to the next event. Thanks.

5 Jun 2018 Edition Noli Reviewed on 01 Jun 2018 Individual
Great experience... I was able to make reservation for my next car.

4 Apr 2018 Edition Ernesto Ajero Jr Reviewed on 12 Apr 2018 Sales Manager
bring in some F1 and more updated Electric Cars or Solar Powered Cars.. :) thanks!

5 Apr 2018 Edition Engr.Gilbert Aquino Reviewed on 12 Apr 2018 Operations Manager at Silver Ocean Trading & General Services
Great Experience! Very nice show. See you next year MIAS 2019

3 Apr 2018 Edition Kelvin Evangelista Reviewed on 13 Apr 2018 Nursing Officer at USVA
I can give the event a score but it becomes too rowdy at the end especially the exit. Almost pass out

5 Apr 2018 Edition Conrad N. Cruz Reviewed on 10 Apr 2018 Supervisor at Universal Robina Corporation
Its Bigger and more exciting new cars awaits the visitors.

5 Apr 2018 Edition Joel Gaona Reviewed on 09 Apr 2018 Administrative Aide IV at DILG IV-A
It seems it needed more space.....overall, things are good

5 Apr 2018 Edition Michael Erwin Arroyo Reviewed on 10 Apr 2018 Individual
Very well organized! I will surely attend the next...

5 Apr 2018 Edition Jiesel Sabordo Reviewed on 10 Apr 2018 Finance Officer at B2B Financing Corp.
It provide us business opportunities and network

5 Apr 2018 Edition Sarah Chuidian Miranda Reviewed on 09 Apr 2018 Independent Distributor at 4 Life Research
More games and Freebies. More updated Displays.;-)

4 May 2017 Edition Roland Banta Reviewed on 26 May 2017 Individual
Well for me everything was okay except for the location of the exit. I understand that it was made that way for the attendees to see all the exhibition. And lastly I just noticed likes the previous PIMS only a handful of carmakers participated.

4 Apr 2018 Edition Anna Rosima Reviewed on 12 Apr 2018 Quality Analyst at Accenture Inc
Awesome event!!!! Looking forward for next year auto show😀

5 Apr 2017 Edition Aldrin Rivera Reviewed on 06 Apr 2017 Auditor at Duty Free Philippines Corporation
Actually my son is a fanatic of Fast and Furious movies. First, we both love to see sports car - Nissan GT-R 2017. Then car audio and interior set-up at the MIAS. Paint job and details..

1 Apr 2018 Edition Tet Yalung Reviewed on 09 Apr 2018 Senior Account Manager at Dot & Pixel Corporation
I thought i attended a concert, not a Motor show event. Why is there a band? Too much noise is so annoying. All the exhibitors have their own sounds already, no need to add more. I left early, can't stand the noise.

1 Apr 2018 Edition Vancutsem Lucien Reviewed on 09 Apr 2018 Individual
Too loud music. You can't talk with the dealers. Most of them don't know their product, performances, availability, stock and spare parts. poor marketing as no information for purchase are made available.

3 Apr 2018 Edition Jeffrey Azuela Reviewed on 11 Apr 2018 Manager at System 5 Automation Secure, Co.
LAST YEAR EVENT WAS MORE IDEAL THAN THIS YEAR.. MORE CARS LAST YEAR