to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations

Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in Mannheim

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 17 Jun 2024
Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Mannheim
Building & Construction
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
aluAluminum China Expo
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
copCopper China
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
feed-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
IBR-Seminare, Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Tue, 25 Jun 2024
IBR-Seminare, Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
Tue, 25 Jun 2024
Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jun 2024
IBR-Seminare, Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
Fri, 28 Jun 2024
plinaustraße 20 68199 mannheim, Mannheim
Dear engineers, students, and guests, we invite you to visit Block 9 of Mannheim power plant in summer. It is one of the most modern hard coal blocks globally, showcasing processes of electricity generation....
Power & Energy
1
main-events
Tue, 17 Sep 2024
Mannheim
Entertainment & Media
Sat, 21 Sep 2024
Karl-Friedrich-Gymnasium, Mannheim
The international educational fair.
Education & Training
5
main-events
Mon, 23 Sep 2024
Mannheim
Education & TrainingHome & Office
Wed, 25 Sep 2024
Mannheim
Assistance for site managers to effectively and efficiently handle a variety of tasks in a practical manner, improving overall management capabilities.
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Oct 2024
Rheingoldhalle Mannheim, Mannheim
International trade fair is an esoteric audience fair around the body, mind, soul and health
Gems & JewelryPrint & PrintingBusiness ServicesAyurveda & Herbal
67
3.7
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Oct 2024
Maimarkt Mannheim, Mannheim
VETERAMA Mannheim showcases various products including chrome-plated car parts, such as bumpers, grilles, hubcaps, mirrors, moldings, as well as cars, motorcycles, complete vehicles, accessories,...
Auto & Automotive
51
5.0
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Oct 2024
Maimarkt Mannheim, Mannheim
The Wedding Industry Trade Fair
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
21
Thu, 24 Oct 2024
Mannheim
Building & Construction
main-events
Tue, 29 Oct 2024
Mannheim
Education & Training
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Nov 2024
Maimarkt Mannheim, Mannheim
VeterinaryAnimals & Pets
13
3.0
main-events
Fri, 08 Nov 2024
Mannheim
The Red Book, Yellow Book, and Silver Book are different versions of the FIDIC contract which vary in their provisions and are used in construction projects worldwide.
Education & Training
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Nov 2024
m:con Congress Center Rosengarten, Mannheim
Auto & AutomotiveSecurity & DefenseInstrumentation
4
main-events
Wed, 11 Dec 2024
Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
Thu, 12 Dec 2024
Mannheim
Education & Training
main-events
Fri, 13 Dec 2024
Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
aluAluminum China Expo
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
copCopper China
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Shanghai
feed-events
Sat, 04 - Mon, 06 Jan 2025
Maimarkt Mannheim, Mannheim
Die Reisemesse In drei Tagen um die Welt präsentiert die Vielfalt des Verreisens mit nationalen und internationalen Ausstellern aus der Tourismusbranche. Angebote reichen von Wellnessurlaub bis zu Städtetrips....
Business Services
10
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Feb 2025
Maimarkt Mannheim, Mannheim
International Jobs for Future in Mannheim
Computer & GadgetsCosmeticsGems & JewelryEducation & Training
107
3.0
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Mar 2025
Maimarkt Mannheim, Mannheim
Die Faszination Modellbahn in Mannheim bietet Modellbahn-Fans ein internationales Treffen mit extravaganten Anlagen, Kleinserien-Herstellern und topaktuellen Neuheiten. Genießen Sie Workshops, Mitmach-Aktionen,...
Railway & RoadwaysLogistics & Transportation
9
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Mar 2025
Mannheim
International fair for model aircraft, cars & trucks.
Logistics & Transportation
6
Sat, 26 Apr - Tue, 06 May 2025
Maimarkt Mannheim, Mannheim
The Mannheim Maimarkt offers a wide selection of useful and beautiful products for prospective builders, kitchen fairies, fitness fans, travel enthusiasts and many more. With special shows, demonstrations...
Arts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
75
3.5
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 May 2025
SAP Arena, Mannheim
High level career information for students.
Education & Training
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Sep 2025
Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 06 Jun 2024
IBR-Seminare, Mannheim
Education & Training
Mon, 15 Apr 2024
IBR-Seminare, Mannheim
Fashion & BeautyCivil Engineering
2
main-events
Mon, 04 Mar 2024
IBR-Seminare, Mannheim
Banking & Finance
1
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 Apr 2024
Maimarkt Mannheim, Mannheim
Immerse yourself in the enchantment of Time Warp, a techno music extravaganza that seeks to revive the essence of the past. Featuring acclaimed artists, multiple levels, and endless music, this event guarantees...
Electric & ElectronicsMusic & SoundConsumer Fair
8
main-events
Thu, 01 Feb 2024
IBR-Seminare, Mannheim
Education & Training
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Jan 2024
Mannheim • Online
Fashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Nov 2023
Mannheim
Building & Construction
1
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 Oct 2023
Mercure Mannheim am Friedensplatz, Mannheim
Industrial EngineeringEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 14 Jun 2023
Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
6
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Jul 2023
Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Jun 2023
Mannheim
Fashion & Beauty
1
Premium
Selected