7,400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
The 12th World Congress on Genetics Applied to Livestock Production (WCGALP) 2022 will be held in the Netherlands. The Netherlands is home to international breeding companies in all species (cattle, pigs,...
Animals & Pets
2
main-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Science & ResearchAnimals & Pets
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
vieVNM
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Ho Chi Minh
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
World Veterinary Congress Caring for animals, healthy communities
Agriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
60
4.5
main-events
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Education & TrainingMeat, Poultry & Seafood
41
5.0
Thu, 14 Jul 2022
The meeting, which has already become a landmark in the sector's calendar, aims to outline perspectives for Brazilian livestock, promote market analysis and new opportunities for the sector, in addition...
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
3
main-events
Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodIT & Technology
2
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
5
main-events
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Braselton, USA
The summit featured a line-up of 16 speakers and panellists who shared research and information on a variety of topics centred around this year's theme, Charting post-pandemic success. Sessions included...
Business ServicesMarketing
1
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Nottingham, UK • Online
Environment & Waste
2
main-events
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Food & Beverages
3
Sun, 07 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
The World's Poultry Congress will offer the attendees with the opportunity to brainstorm about poultry science, to show the specific features of the poultry industry, to demonstrate its potential and to...
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
72
main-events
Sun, 07 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Animals & Pets
2
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Miramar Beach, USA
Agriculture & Forestry
18
main-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Penticton, Canada
Agriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
29
3.4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Medical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
1
main-events
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Nelson, New Zealand
Food & Beverages
1
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Animals & Pets
main-events
Sun, 21 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
ICoMST is an international conference that was initially set up as a meeting for European Meat Research Workers in Helsinki in 1955. It has now taken on the forms of an annual world gathering of research...
Food & Beverages
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Rogers, USA
Agriculture & Forestry
29
main-events
Sun, 21 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
AdvertisingIT & TechnologyParasitology
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Exhibition for meat, poultry and seafood industry
Agriculture & ForestryMarine & BoatMeat, Poultry & SeafoodEnvironment & WasteBoats & Boat Shows
160
4.4
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Food & Beverages
featured-bg
Featured Events
vieVNM
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Ho Chi Minh
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodAnimals & Pets
10
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Surakarta, Indonesia • Online
Animals & Pets
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
11
4.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
3
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Fountain Valley, USA
The Original Lobster Festival returns for its 26th year of providing Fresh Live Maine Lobster, prepared to mouth-watering perfection in the World's Largest Cooker. You can dance away the calories to a...
Food & BeveragesConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
127
3.0
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
93
3.0
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Animals & Pets
main-events
Sun, 18 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
Animals & PetsGenetics
Sun, 02 - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
Food & Beverages
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Kigali, Rwanda
Review – A debut that wins high rating
Animals & Pets
87
4.6
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
The Nova Scotia Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture Minister's Conference will focus on Technology /Innovation, Full utilization, Automation, and Labour. This is a must-attend event for the fisheries...
Agriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesPaid entry
53
main-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Ames, USA
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
10
Sun, 30 Oct - Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Poultry Tech Summit focuses on the transition of innovative technologies from researchers and entrepreneurs into commercial applications for the benefit of the poultry industry. This event is the only...
Agriculture & ForestryAutomation & RoboticsAnimals & PetsBig DataFood Safety
294
3.7
main-events
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Newport, UK
Egg And Poultry Industry Conference will explore how we are planning and preparing to win, and win consistently in this turbulent era. It will need effectiveness and efficiency and we are looking to our...
Agriculture & Forestry
99
4.7
Sun, 06 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 07 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Agriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
2
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & BeveragesAnimals & Pets
16
4.8
main-events
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Westbrook, USA
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
4