Meat, Poultry & Seafood Conferences

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Jan 2018ongoing

British Cattle Conference

Telford , UKPopular speakers speaking at this event are Liam Sinclair, Nick Allen, George Wiggans Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 5 following
Thu, 25 Jan 20183 days to go

Driftless Region Beef Conference

Dubuque , USA Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 3 following
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Australian Poultry Science Symposium (APSS)

Sydney , Australia Agriculture & Forestry Education & Training Interested 32 following
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Iowa Meat Processors Association Convention (IMPA)

Ames , USA Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Meat Conference

Nashville , USAPopular speakers speaking at this event are John Rand, Wade Hanson, Clayton Sayers Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 8 following
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Suppliers' Night Expo

Anaheim , USA Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Interested 13 following
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Mar 2018

North Atlantic Seafood Forum

Bergen , Norway Food & Beverages Interested 19 following
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Poultry Focus Asia

Bangkok , Thailand Food & Beverages Interested 10 following
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

International Poultry & Livestock Bangladesh Expo

Dhaka , Bangladesh Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Interested 99 following
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Asia Pacific Poultry Conference (APPC)

Bangkok , Thailand Agriculture & Forestry Miscellaneous Interested 6 following
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Donor Egg Meeting

Isle of Palms , USA Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 11 following
Sun, 29 Apr - Tue, 01 May 2018

Urner Barrys Executive Conference and Marketing Seminar

Las Vegas , USA Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 12 following
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 May 2018

Pennsykvania Pamp Meat Processors Conference (PPMPC)

State College , USA Miscellaneous Interested
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 May 2018

African Agro Tech Summit Conference and Expo (AAS)

Nairobi , KenyaThe African Agro-Tech Summit Conference & Expo, provides a forum that seek to improve the environment that shall unlock Africa’s potential to produce, process and market its animal, horticultural and... Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Horticulture & Floriculture Interested 71 following
Wed, 30 May - Fri, 01 Jun 2018

IMS World Meat Congress

Dallas , USA Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 13 following
Sun, 03 - Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Poultry Information Exchange Conference (PIXAMC)

Gold Coast , Australia Agriculture & Forestry Interested 3 following
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

SeaWeb Seafood Summit

Barcelona , Spain Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested
Wed, 18 - Sat, 21 Jul 2018

Southwest Meat Association (SMA)

San Antonio , USA Miscellaneous Interested 3 following
Sun, 22 - Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Chicken Marketing Summit

Orlando , USA Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 1 following
Fri, 31 Aug - Sun, 02 Sep 2018

Meat Tech In Asia Bangalore

Bengaluru , India Agriculture & Forestry Interested 69 following
Mon, 17 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018

European Poultry Conference (EPC)

Dubrovnik , Croatia Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Interested 4 following
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

AKFCF Meeting

Las Vegas , USA Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 9 following
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018

International Livestock Dairy Feed And Meat Processing Exhibition And Conference (Livestock Myanmar)

Yangon , Myanmar Animals & Pets Interested 16 following
Sun, 07 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Australian Society for Fish Biology Conference

Melbourne , Australia Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 1 following
Sun, 04 - Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Egg And Poultry Industry Conference (EPIC)

Newport , UK Miscellaneous Interested 4 following
Sat, 04 - Wed, 08 May 2019

WAFC (WAFC Conference)

Palm Desert , USA Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 19 following