to unlock all features

Near Me
Canberra12

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Melbourne • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 08 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Melbourne • Online
Conference focus on the mobile device security.
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
7
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
cybCSA
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 Aug 2022
Kuala Lumpur
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
feed-events
Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
13
main-events
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Karstens Melbourne, Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
6
5.0
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Melbourne
Digital Health Summit will bring together leaders from all areas of healthcare, providing invaluable insights into the growth of digital health. The discussion will focus on key issues, such as clinical...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
1
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Crown Promenade Melbourne, Melbourne
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
16
4.0
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Marvel Stadium Function Venues Docklands, Melbourne
Melbourne (CBD): Technology Expo brings together attendees with the opportunity to gain benefits low-cost opportunity to exhibit their products, company marketing exposure, find out more about emerging...
TradeshowIT & Technology
123
4.5
main-events
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Crown Conference Centre, Melbourne
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
15
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Aerial, Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Karstens Melbourne, Melbourne
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
57
5.0
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Crown Conference Centre, Melbourne
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
13
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne
Information - Exploration - Inspiration
TradeshowTravel & TourismIT & TechnologyPaid entry
2
main-events
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Melbourne Convention Centre, Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
89
4.7
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Karstens Melbourne, Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
main-events
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Pullman Melbourne On The Park, Melbourne
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
18
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
33
5.0
main-events
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
ZINC Federation Square, Melbourne
ConferenceIT & TechnologyAnalytics & Statistics
17
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
cybCSA
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 Aug 2022
Kuala Lumpur
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
feed-events
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
State Library of Victoria, Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
ZINC Federation Square, Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
The Langham Melbourne, Melbourne
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Wilson Hall, Melbourne
WorkshopIT & Technology
1
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Melbourne
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
2
main-events
Sun, 27 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
1
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Karstens Melbourne, Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Melbourne
Learn connect collaborate together
TradeshowStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & Technology
180
4.6
main-events
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Melbourne • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
217
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Melbourne
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Melbourne
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
3
Tue, 28 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne
TradeshowPower & EnergyIT & Technology
65
4.3
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Melbourne • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
main-events
Fri, 21 - Tue, 25 Jun 2024
Melbourne
The Lions Clubs International Convention is a global leader in technology and innovation. It’s diverse and accepting of all people. It has shown the power of the human spirit to do great things in the...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
29
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Crown Towers Melbourne, Melbourne
Off the back of years of unparalleled trial and tribulation, Victoria’s citizens and Government are successfully bouncing back, but not without some help from its tech and digital resources that have...
ConferenceIT & Technology
19
main-events
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Medallion Club, Melbourne
FinTech21, Crypto & Blockchain and Emerging Tech
TradeshowBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
12
4.0