Arts & Crafts Events in Mexico

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 May 2018

Expo Haberdashery

Mexico CityAn crfaft exhibition in Mexico. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 41 following
Thu, 31 May - Sat, 02 Jun 2018

Hazlo Tu Puebla

PueblaThe handicrafts industry trade fair Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 14 following 5.0
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Expo Joya

Mexico City Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Industrial Engineering Interested 4 following 3.0
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Decoestyle Expo

Mexico CityA pioneer in jewellery, gems and handicraft industry. Tradeshow Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Furnishings & Decor Interested 157 following 4.3
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Aug 2018fer

Feria El Mundo De Las Manualidades Guadalajara

GuadalajaraExhibition of inputs and tools to make crafts. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 36 following 4.3
Tue, 14 - Sat, 18 Aug 2018

Expo Enart Tlaquepaque

TlaquepaqueExpo Enart Tlaquepaque is a national exhibition which will feature a display of a comprehensive range of Mexican crafts, gifts and decoration. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 20 following 4.8
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 Aug 2018exp

Expo Salpro

Mexico CityExhibition with Wholesale Prices It is the Most Important meeting where it meets: The Gift, the Decoration and the Fashion.With Buyers, Manufacturers and Importers from all over Mexico More than 500 Exhibitors... Tradeshow Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Fashion & Beauty Interested 72 following 4.6
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Hay Festival Queretaro

Santiago de Querétaro Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Entertainment & Media Interested 2 following
Wed, 03 - Sat, 06 Oct 2018wor

World Fair of Crafts and Christmas

Mexico CityAn crfaft exhibition in Mexico. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 59 following 3.3
Fri, 16 - Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Festival Internacional del Globo

Leon Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 3 following
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Zona Maco Mexico Arte Contemporaneo

Mexico CityZona Maco Mexico Arte Contemporaneo features a display of products like hand-made arts & crafts, oil and acrylic painting, woodwork, floral, needlecraft, art, handcraft, photography, handmade jewellery,... Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 66 following 4.2