300+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 27 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
As the nation's largest cosmetology trade show dedicated to the multicultural beauty industry, the BB Show is the #1 destination for education, innovation and inspiration There's always so much to see...
Fashion & Beauty
72
5.0
main-events
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Americas Food and Beverage Show and Conference operates to assist companies in growing their market share within the US and throughout the Americas. It provides exhibiting companies and visitors unparalleled...
Food & BeveragesHotel, Restaurant
1068
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
theThe Water Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
feed-events
Sun, 11 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami Beach
Business Services
1
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Smart City Expo USA the country’s leading event for building smart, equitable, & sustainable cities.
Building & ConstructionIT & Technology
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach, Miami Beach
Gems & JewelryArts & Crafts
53
5.0
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami Beach
NMHC Student Housing Conference & Exposition is bringing together leaders from all facets of the sector including owners, operators, investors, lenders, and university partners. The conference features...
Real Estate & PropertyEducation & Training
8
Fri, 30 Sep - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
The Largest Independent Jewelry Trade Show in the Americas
Fashion & Beauty
1247
3.9
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Travel & Tourism
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami Beach
The Media, Advertising, News & Tender Notification Services Industry trade fair.
Business ServicesEducation & Training
35
main-events
Tue, 18 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Lummus Park, Miami Beach
Food & BeveragesConsumer Fair
71
3.5
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Independent Hotel Show is the only industry event dedicated entirely to the needs of luxury and boutique hoteliers. We strive to deliver a guest experience above and beyond that of the typical trade show...
Hospitality
9
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Transport Logistic, the leadlng International Exhibition for Logistics, Mo­bility, IT and Supply Chain Management now finds an additional home in the booming Florida metropolis in the south of the USA....
Logistics & Transportation
18
Tue, 29 Nov - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
UNTITLED, ART Miami Beach, Miami Beach
Arts & Crafts
21
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
The global forum for exhibiting, discussion and creating design
Arts & CraftsFurniture
288
4.6
Wed, 30 Nov - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Dorchester Miami Beach Hotel & Suites, Miami Beach
International trade exhibition for art and craft industry.
Arts & Crafts
68
4.0
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
The Handicrafts, Handmades, Gifts & Decoratives Industry show.
Arts & Crafts
143
4.1
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Aqua Hotel & Suites, Miami Beach
Arts & Crafts
2
main-events
Sun, 15 - Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami Beach
Medical & PharmaVascular Surgery
16
Tue, 17 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Medical & PharmaImmunology
18
4.0
main-events
Thu, 19 - Mon, 23 Jan 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
The handicrafts industry exhibition
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFurnitureAntiques & PhilatelyHome & Office
427
4.3
Mon, 30 Jan - Wed, 01 Feb 2023
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Miami Beach
Agriculture & ForestryWellness, Health & Fitness
144
5.0
main-events
Mon, 30 Jan - Wed, 01 Feb 2023
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami Beach
Premium Trade Event for Investment Industry.
Business Services
31
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
theThe Water Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
feed-events
Wed, 15 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Discover Boating Miami International Boat Show is the largest boat and yacht event in the world. Life is better on a boat. Discover everything from kayaks to superyachts to the latest aquatic innovations....
Auto & AutomotiveSports & SportingMarine & BoatConsumer FairRepair & Maintenance
565
4.3
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Where Aesthetics, Science and Creativity Converge
Medical & Pharma
54
4.5
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Miami Beach
Destination event showcasing the talents of the world's most renowned wine and spirits producers, chefs and culinary personalities.
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
367
4.7
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Environment & WasteSecurity & Defense
7
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Bringing together buyers and sellers in the Aviation, Aerospace and Defense.
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
32
4.0
main-events
Wed, 08 - Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Miami Beach
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
38
5.0
Sun, 19 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Royal Palm South Beach Miami, a Tribute Portfolio Resort, Miami Beach
Business ServicesLaw & Government
2
main-events
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Travel & Tourism
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Miami Beach
Entertainment & Media
44
5.0
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
International exhibition for fashion apparel industry.
CosmeticsGems & JewelryIT & Technology
127
4.3
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Business models. Technology. Innovation. For the global aviation industry.
Computer & GadgetsIndustrial ProductsLogistics & Transportation
163
4.0
main-events
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach
The Premier Conference for Intelligent Data Management
Business ServicesIT & Technology
7
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Lummus Park, Miami Beach
Security & Defense
2
main-events
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Where Cruise Design Comes to Life
Logistics & Transportation
62
4.8
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
The Florida International Medical Expo is the largest medical trade fair across the Americas which brings together medical and healthcare trade professionals from North, Central, and South America, and...
Medical & Pharma
340
4.4
main-events
Wed, 31 Jan - Fri, 02 Feb 2024
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Industrial EngineeringPaper, Pulp & BoardHome & Office
82
4.0
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 Apr 2024
Miami Beach
Apparel & ClothingIndustrial EngineeringTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
98
5.0
main-events
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 Apr 2024
Miami Beach
Industrial EngineeringScience & Research
2