to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 15 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Berrien County Youth Fair, Michigan
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryArts & CraftsSports & SportingHorticulture & Floriculture
16
main-events
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Downtown South Bend, South Bend
33.2 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowArts & Crafts
18
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
feed-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Lubeznik Center for the Arts, Michigan
TradeshowArts & Crafts
2
main-events
Thu, 01 Sep 2022
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame
34 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Avalon Manor Banquet Center, Merrillville
26.2 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
15
5.0
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Gillespie Conference & Special Event Center, South Bend
33.1 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Century Center, South Bend
33.5 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Century Center, South Bend
33.5 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 18 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Century Center, South Bend
33.5 Miles from Michigan
The Association of Indiana Counties (AIC) was established in 1957 for the betterment of county government. AIC's purposes and goals are to seek the betterment of county government through: representation...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Century Center, South Bend
33.5 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Central Park Plaza Ice Rink, Valparaiso
18.8 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
4
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa, Michigan
Connect Four
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Berrien County Youth Fair, Michigan
The juried art and craft show.
TradeshowArts & Crafts
33
5.0
main-events
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Lake Area Recovery Club, Griffith
30.3 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame
34 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceFood & Beverages
1
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Notre Dame
33.9 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceEducation & Training
7
4.0
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Barnaby's, South Bend
33.8 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
86
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Porter County Expo Center, Valparaiso
20.1 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowArts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorHousehold ConsumablesHome & Office
70
Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Century Center, South Bend
33.5 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
69
5.0
main-events
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Porter County Expo Center, Valparaiso
20.1 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
159
4.7
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Porter County Expo Center, Valparaiso
20.1 Miles from Michigan
PCMGA Annual Gardening Show is a not-for-profit platform comprised of Purdue Master Gardeners. It promotes the art, science, education, and pleasure of gardening in cooperation with, and under the auspices...
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Century Center, South Bend
33.5 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowArts & Crafts
33
3.7
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
feed-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Michigan
Free Family Event
TradeshowHome & Office
5
main-events
Sun, 14 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Michigan
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame
33.9 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Wed, 21 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame
34 Miles from Michigan
Diffusion of astronomical knowledge across and within cultures.
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAstronomy
8
Fri, 30 Jun - Sat, 08 Jul 2023
St. Joseph County Fairgrounds, South Bend
35.6 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
7
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Porter County Expo Center, Valparaiso
20.1 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
54
3.7
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Muskegon County Fair Grounds, Michigan
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryAuto Shows
16
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Leeper Park, South Bend
33.1 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowArts & Crafts
53
4.7
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Washington Park Beach, Michigan
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveEntertainment & Media
21
4.0
main-events
Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Whirlpool Centennial Park, Michigan
Maker Faire is a gathering of fascinating, curious people who enjoy learning and who love sharing what they can do. From engineers to artists to scientists to crafters, Maker Faire is a venue for these...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
8
Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Century Center, South Bend
33.5 Miles from Michigan
This event is for plant engineers and building maintenance industry.
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
9
main-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Embassy Suites by Hilton South Bend at Notre Dame, South Bend
34.1 Miles from Michigan
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
1
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame
34 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
main-events
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 May 2022
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa, Michigan
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
14
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 May 2022
Dahnke Family Ballroom, Notre Dame
34 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceBusiness Services
main-events
Sun, 31 Jul - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Cass County Fairgrounds, Michigan
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryConsumer Fair
6
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame
33.9 Miles from Michigan
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Michigan • Online
Best Conferences to Attend in Michigan, United States of America.
ConferenceIT & TechnologyPaid entry