700+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Cathedral Square Park, Milwaukee
Food & BeveragesConsumer Fair
22
3.7
main-events
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Milwaukee Lakefront, Milwaukee
Environment & Waste
32
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
anmANME
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
feed-events
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
McKinley Park, Milwaukee
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
14
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Henry W. Maier Festival Park, Milwaukee
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
19
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Wauwatosa Historical Society, Milwaukee
Firefly Art Fair is an outdoor celebration of art. Visitors stroll through the lawns and Victorian gardens of the Kneeland Walker House while enjoying the stunning art of accomplished artists and artisans....
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFurnishings & Decor
29
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee
Agriculture & Forestry
3
Thu, 04 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee
Gifts & Handicrafts Expo Industry trade fair
Agriculture & ForestryArts & Crafts
93
4.7
main-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee
Arts & Crafts
44
5.0
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Henry W. Maier Festival Park, Milwaukee
Business ServicesEntertainment & Media
13
5.0
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
summerfest grounds, Milwaukee
Education & TrainingConsumer Fair
19
5.0
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
The Wicked Hop, Milwaukee
Arts & Crafts
37
main-events
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Mount Mary University, Milwaukee
Arts & CraftsGlass & Glassware
42
4.3
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport, Milwaukee
Philately Show Milcopex aims, to promote stamp collecting for people of all ages, to offer services to its membership and to philately in general, including knowledge and education, which enhance the pleasure...
Arts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
4
main-events
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee
Everything you need for your wedding all in one place.
MiscellaneousFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
8
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee
Agriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
33
4.0
main-events
Sun, 25 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Milwaukee Convention Center, Milwaukee
will feature hands-on training, seminars, incident debriefs, and a chance to rub elbows with leaders and innovators in the law enforcement community and feature hundreds of companies showcasing the latest...
Security & Defense
1
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee
The international educational fair.
Education & Training
10
5.0
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee
Auto & Automotive
31
4.5
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
State Fair Park Exposition Center, Milwaukee
Join us October 14-16, 2022 for the NARI Home Improvement Show in the Expo Center at State Fair Park!
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
3
main-events
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Mount Mary University, Milwaukee
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
12
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Milwaukee
Arts & Crafts
26
4.0
main-events
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee
International Construction, Municipal, Landscape and Outdoor Power Equipment Expo.
Building & Construction
45
3.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
anmANME
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
feed-events
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Potawatomi Hotel & Casino, Milwaukee
Business Services
19
main-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee
Largest Operating Model Railroad Show.
Logistics & TransportationConsumer Fair
89
4.7
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield, Milwaukee
The Original Wisconsin's greatest coin show
Arts & Crafts
5
4.0
main-events
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Hilton Milwaukee City Center, Milwaukee
Entertainment & MediaVideo Games
13
5.0
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
State Fair Park Exposition Center, Milwaukee
International trade exhibition for your dream home.
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
176
4.3
main-events
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
State Fair Park Exposition Center, Milwaukee
Auto & AutomotiveSports & SportingRailway & RoadwaysMarine & Boat
64
4.2
Sat, 04 Feb 2023
State Fair Park Exposition Center, Milwaukee
Join the cast and crew of the 2023 Great Lakes Pet Expo in Milwaukee at the Wisconsin Exposition Center at State Fair Park as we celebrate our 18th year of helping animals in Wisconsin. This event is the...
Animals & Pets
55
4.5
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee
Sports & SportingEntertainment & MediaAnime & Comic
6
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Potawatomi Hotel & Casino, Milwaukee
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
7
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee
International Auto Parts, Equipment, Tuning Cars, Services & Accessories Exhibition
Auto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
57
4.0
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
33
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee
Industrial EngineeringRepair & Maintenance
139
4.3
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
State Fair Park Exposition Center, Milwaukee
Agriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
8
3.0
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee Airport, Milwaukee
Natural Health, Personal Growth, Spirituality, Metaphysics and Sustainability
Wellness, Health & Fitness
174
4.5
Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Wisconsin State Fair Park, Milwaukee
Real Estate & PropertyHome & Office
63
4.5
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Mukwonago High School, Milwaukee
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
7
5.0
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee Airport, Milwaukee
Arts & Crafts
4
main-events
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 May 2023
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee
Agriculture & ForestryFlooring & RoofingWood
18