41+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

Education & Training19449Business Services7934

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Crowne Plaza Minneapolis, Plymouth   9.5 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Radisson Blu Mall of America, Bloomington   8.7 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaHematology
11
kor
Goyang-si
kor
ci
Goyang-si
0
0
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, MinneapolisMinnesota Veterinary Medical Association continues its tradition of offering ongoing continuing education. Seminars and clinics are offered throughout the year and the annual meeting has an emphasis on...TradeshowMedical & PharmaVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
24
5.0
Sun, 27 Feb - Thu, 03 Mar 2022
Wyoming   28 Miles from MinneapolisThe Wilderness Medical Society is the world's leading organization of medical professionals dedicated to advancing healthcare, research and education related to wilderness medicine.ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
Hilton Minneapolis, MinneapolisAADPRT Annual Meeting will be creating a clinical learning environment where education or training is tailored to the individual learner within a participatory culture of fast and effective feedback. This...ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Session 8 : GIT and Bariatric Su...
IASGO Egyptian Chapter Annual Me...
Session 7 : Bile Duct Surgery Is...
IASGO Egyptian Chapter Annual Me...
Session 6 : HPB Surgery
IASGO Egyptian Chapter Annual Me...
0
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Mar 2022
Saint Paul RiverCentre, Saint Paul   8.4 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
6
Tue, 08 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Hilton Minneapolis, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Minneapolis Convention Center, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaEpidemiology
0
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
SCHOENECKER ARENA, Saint Paul   4.3 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Apr 2022
Northwestern Health Sciences University, Bloomington   9.1 Miles from MinneapolisGreat River Symposium is a platform to build your acupuncture and Chinese medicine knowledge and skills working with energy medicine, classic herbalism, and integrative practice. Study with leaders in...ConferenceMedical & PharmaAcupuncture
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Apr 2022
Bloomington   9.6 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
0
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Hilton Minneapolis, MinneapolisNONPF Annual Conference, our vision is to be the preeminent global leader in providing timely and critical resources for NP educators. We advance innovative models that support NP educational programs...ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Apr 2022
McNamara Alumni Center, MinneapolisThe University of Minnesota Earl E. Bakken Medical Devices Center (part of the Institute for Engineering in Medicine), the College of Science and Engineering, and the Department of Mechanical Engineering...ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPaid entry
59
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Graduate Minneapolis Hotel, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
9
0
Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
20
4.0
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Minneapolis Marriott Northwest, Brooklyn Park   9.5 Miles from MinneapolisMnATSA Conference aims to provide information, education and guidance on best practices related to the evaluation, treatment, and management of individuals who have sexually abused or are at risk to sexually...ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
4
5.0
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Crowne Plaza Aire MSP Airport - Mall of America, Bloomington   8.5 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
0
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Treasure Island Resort & Casino, Welch   38.5 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Crowne Plaza Minneapolis, Plymouth   9.5 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPsychology
10
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Saint Paul RiverCentre, Saint Paul   8.4 Miles from MinneapolisTradeshowMedical & Pharma
13
0
Fri, 06 May 2022
Radisson Blu Mall of America, Bloomington   8.7 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Minneapolis Marriott City Center, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
cop
Goyang-si
kor
Goyang-si
wuw0
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 May 2022
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
0
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 May 2022
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
University of Minnesota, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Tue, 24 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Radisson Blu Mall of America, Bloomington   8.7 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
0
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, MinneapolisDeviceTalks Minnesota intends to be an educational forum that will convene engineering, product development, and commercialization professionals and will provide them with the opportunity to share the...ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
McNamara Alumni Center, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingNursingBig Data
10
Sat, 11 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Hilton Minneapolis, MinneapolisThe College on Problems of Drug Dependence provides a national and international forum for scientists of diverse backgrounds to advance the understanding of molecular-neurobiological aspects of addictive...ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
0
Sat, 11 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Loews Minneapolis Hotel, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
11
5.0
0
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Radisson Blu Mall of America, Bloomington   8.7 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaEntertainment & Media
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Lake Harriet Bandshell Park, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaCancer & Oncology
4
0
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
MinneapolisConferenceMedical & Pharma
Fri, 23 Sep 2022
The Saint Paul Hotel, Saint Paul   8.6 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaGeriatrics
3
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaScientific InstrumentsScience & Research
10
3.0
0
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
McNamara Alumni Center, MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessFamily Medicine
5
0
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Saint Paul RiverCentre, Saint Paul   8.4 Miles from MinneapolisConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
2