to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, La Crosse
32.2 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
main-events
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
La Crosse Center, La Crosse
31.4 Miles from Minnesota
This event allows engaged couples to get inspired and plan their big day. As an attendee, you can meet, connect, and book your wedding vendors in one day. With everything from photography to venues to...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
22
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
marMaricopa County Home Show
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Phoenix
feed-events
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Mayo Civic Center, Rochester
35.5 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsArts & Crafts
1
main-events
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
J.Powers at the Hilton, Rochester
35.7 Miles from Minnesota
Everything you need to plan your picture perfect wedding!
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
23
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
La Crosse Center, La Crosse
31.4 Miles from Minnesota
International trade exhibition for boating and fishing industry
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationMarine & BoatEntertainment & Media
17
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Mayo Civic Center, Rochester
35.5 Miles from Minnesota
International trade exhibition for your dream home.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningReal Estate & Property
36
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Chippewa Valley Expo Center, Eau Claire
52.5 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowHome & Office
18
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Rochester
36.7 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
14
5.0
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Onalaska OmniCenter, Onalaska
28.4 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
7
main-events
Sun, 05 Mar 2023
La Crosse Center, La Crosse
31.4 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
8
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Chippewa Valley Expo Center, Eau Claire
52.5 Miles from Minnesota
International trade exhibition for agricultural sector.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
55
4.5
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Hilton Rochester Mayo Clinic Area, Rochester
35.7 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Chippewa Valley Expo Center, Eau Claire
52.5 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
18
4.0
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Graham Arena Complex, Rochester
35.8 Miles from Minnesota
Serving citizens and visitors in Rochester, Minnesota. Home to the Mayo Clinic Community!
TradeshowHome & Office
8
4.0
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Rochester
36.7 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Chippewa Valley Expo Center, Eau Claire
52.5 Miles from Minnesota
Featuring comfortable indoor display and demonstration space, plus many outdoor exhibit opportunities.
TradeshowSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
44
2.5
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Winona State University, Winona
6.2 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Onalaska Omni Center, Onalaska
29.4 Miles from Minnesota
Ideas for building, ideas for fixing, remodeling ideas, new gadgets.
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
24
5.0
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
La Crosse Center, La Crosse
31.4 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
5
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Apr 2023
La Crosse
32.5 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Mayo Civic Center, Rochester
35.5 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceEducation & Training
7
5.0
main-events
Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Mayo Civic Center, Rochester
35.5 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
marMaricopa County Home Show
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Phoenix
feed-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Eau Claire
50.1 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Rochester
36.7 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowBaby, Kids & Maternity
9
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Menomonie
54.7 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 01 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Hilton Rochester Mayo Clinic Area, Rochester • Online
35.7 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center, Onalaska
31.9 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94, Eau Claire
49.1 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Olmsted County Fairgrounds, Rochester
35.9 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
133
4.5
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Minnesota
TradeshowArts & Crafts
7
5.0
Sat, 13 - Mon, 15 May 2023
Eau Claire
51.1 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Pump House Regional Arts Center, La Crosse
31.4 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowMusic & SoundFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
2
5.0
Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Lanesboro Arts, Lanesboro
28.1 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
15
main-events
Wed, 21 Jun 2023
DoubleTree, Rochester
35.7 Miles from Minnesota
ZK is an urban knitting retreat!
TradeshowApparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
17
3.0
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
University of Wisconsin-Stout, Menomonie
54.3 Miles from Minnesota
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 12 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Winona County Fairgrounds, Saint Charles
18.2 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryConsumer Fair
17
4.0
Wed, 12 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Northern Wisconsin State Fair, Chippewa Falls
61.5 Miles from Minnesota
A state fair in the Northern Wisconsin.
TradeshowConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
15
5.0
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Trempealeau County Fairgrounds, Galesville
20.1 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsEntertainment & Media
4
5.0
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Jul 2023
County Jam grounds, Eau Claire
49 Miles from Minnesota
TradeshowMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
4
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Jul 2023
Pump House Regional Arts Center, La Crosse
31.4 Miles from Minnesota
The premier storytelling event in the upper Midwest, held in La Crosse, WI annually.
TradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer Fair
4
Premium