2,600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Marrakesh23Casablanca15

Business Services7062

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Larache
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Fes
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseHackathonCryptography & Network Security
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Tangier
The European Organization of Scientific Research and Doctoral Studies (EuRSED) in collaboration with Faculty of Science and Technology of Tangier organize the International Conference on 'Innovation and...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Agadir
ConferenceIT & Technology
16
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Rabat
ConferenceEducation & TrainingInsurance
1
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Rabat
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Medical & Health Science.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
73
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Saidia
Computer Sciences
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
5
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Rabat • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
LOffice des Foires et Expositions de Casablanca OFEC
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
210
2.9
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Agadir
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
1
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Annual Morocco Mining Convention is the country's most-important mining conference and exhibition that will once again assemble key representatives from the regional mining industry along with global business...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Agadir
ConferenceIT & Technology
11
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
ConferenceBanking & Finance
7
main-events
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
ConferenceTravel & TourismBusiness Services
11
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
1
main-events
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Rabat
International Conference on Advances in Business Management and Information Science (ICABMIS) is a prestigious event organized with a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians,...
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
92
5.0
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Meknes
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Join fellow industry, academic, government researchers, and young scientists working and studying Atlantic conjugate margin basins to share knowledge and ideas on their evolution, petroleum systems, and...
ConferencePower & Energy
1
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
75
3.6
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Wed, 19 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Tangier
The three-days conference will include invited keynotes and oral presentations. BDIoT'22 will provide a forum for researchers and engineers in both academia and industry to exchange the latest innovations...
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
ConferenceSecurity & Defense
1
main-events
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Rabat
ConferenceTelecommunication
1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Rabat
ConferenceTelecommunication
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Taghazout
The 1st surf expo in Morocco & Africa
TradeshowTravel & TourismBusiness Services
6
5.0
main-events
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Agadir Bouachiba
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
International Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Trade Fair
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
37
main-events
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
El Jadida
A reference event in Africa, the 15th edition of the International Exhibition of Electricity, Lighting, Electrical Engineering and Industrial Automation, renewable energies and electronics at the Mohammed...
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
3
Wed, 09 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
SIAB EXPO MAROC est un rendez-vous incontournable dédié à l'Alimentation ,l'Industrie Alimentaire et les Boissons au Maroc. Cet événement international proposera aux professionnel et au grand public...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
637
3.2
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
El Jadida
ConferenceIT & Technology
18
5.0
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Agadir Bouachiba • Online
The International Conference on Big Data, Artificial Intelligence and Robotic (ICBAIR) aims to enable synergy between these areas and to provide a leading forum for researchers, developers, practitioners,...
ConferenceIT & TechnologyBlockchain
2
Wed, 23 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
International Building Exhibition
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionInvestment
84
4.2
main-events
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Engage and recruit students from Africa
TradeshowEducation & TrainingPaid entry
66
Thu, 24 - Mon, 28 Nov 2022
International Educational & Professional Training Institutes Exhibition.
TradeshowEducation & TrainingAdhesives & Sealants
686
3.6
main-events
Thu, 24 - Mon, 28 Nov 2022
International Education & Career Expo
TradeshowEducation & Training
37
5.0