Education & Training Events in Moscow

to unlock all features

Near Me
Saint Petersburg28

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Moscow
Largest book fair in Russia. Make your brand well-known in Russia and CIS
TradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
59
4.2
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Center, Moscow, Moscow
This is the largest event in the financial sphere in Russia and FSU countries because of a number of its participants (more than 1500 people) and their composition. Among them there are representatives...
ConferenceEducation & Training
9
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Tue, 06 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Center, Moscow, Moscow
Begin Undergrad Fair is an opportunity to meet candidates and their parents interested in the programs of your institution. You will receive the list of contacts who showed their interest in your institution....
TradeshowEducation & Training
31751
4.3
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
IEC Crocus Expo, Moscow
Russia's premier industrial trade fair
TradeshowEducation & Training
6
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Moscow
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
3
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Expocentre, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBaby, Kids & MaternityParenting
15
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Expocentre, Moscow
International Exhibition for Goods and Services for Children and Teenagers.
TradeshowEducation & Training
9
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Moscow Marriott Hotel Novy Arbat, Moscow
Language and Vacation Programs
ConferenceEducation & Training
7409
4.3
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Steklov Institute of Mathematics, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Tishinka, Moscow
TradeshowEducation & Training
65
Tue, 25 Oct 2022
Steklov Institute of Mathematics, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Expocentre, Moscow
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsEducation & Training
4
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Moskovskiy Avtomobil'no-Dorozhnyy Gosudarstvennyy Tekhnicheskiy Universitet, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Moscow Marriott Hotel Novy Arbat, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Moscow Marriott Hotel Novy Arbat, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 01 - Mon, 05 Dec 2022
Gostinyy Dvor, Moscow
Double Listing with NON/FICTION - Moscow
TradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
39
5.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski, Moscow
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryEducation & TrainingInvestment
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Thu, 29 Dec 2022
Steklov Institute of Mathematics, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Crocus Expo, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & TrainingHome & Office
3
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Congress Center MTUCI, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Moscow Marriott Hotel Novy Arbat, Moscow
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
4
Sun, 25 Jun - Sun, 02 Jul 2023
Institut Yazykoznaniya Ran, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 21 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Moscow
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingRenewable Energy
2
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 29 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Moscow • Online
Introducing Digital Marketing Moscow 2022 Conference, a hybrid 3-day experience including inspiring sessions and keynotes, full-day hands-on workshops, networking opportunities and much more! It is an...
TradeshowEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyDigital MarketingPaid entry
2
main-events
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sun, 26 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Apr 2022
Glavnoye zdaniye NIU VShE, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 26 Jun - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Moscow • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 27 Jun - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Moscow Marriott Hotel Novy Arbat, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Mon, 25 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
State University of Management, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Feb 2022
Moscow State Linguistic University, Moscow
Arctic: Developments from the Perspective of the Humanities will focus on areas like research and description of the languages of the Arctic region, problems and perspectives of preserving the languages...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Moscow
ConferenceEducation & Training
9