1,700 Follower
to unlock all features

Near Me
Pune10

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 28 May 2022
CIDCO Exhibition Centre, Mumbai
INDIA 5000 conference is a platform that provides you expert sessions of inspiring speakers and ideas which can help you grow professionally, understand the expert's views that may work for your business,...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
62
main-events
Thu, 02 Jun 2022
ITC Maratha, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Mumbai, Mumbai
Get rewarded for your best Learning Strategy..!!
ConferenceBusiness ServiceseLearning
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
Identify - Leverage - Implement
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
62
5.0
main-events
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Mumbai
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
19
5.0
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Mumbai
Centering Indian Businesses Around Big Data & Analytics
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Jio World Convention Centre, Mumbai
An international event for chemical & petrochemical companies and specialty chemical manufactures.
TradeshowChemicals & DyesBusiness ServicesPaints & Coatings
426
3.5
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness Services
4
main-events
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Jio World Convention Centre, Mumbai
Retail, in store design, visual merchandising, in-store marketing
TradeshowAdvertisingBusiness ServicesFranchising & RetailingHome & Office
543
4.6
Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness Services
25
main-events
Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Sofitel Mumbai BKC, Mumbai
Cx strategies for touch less tomorrow
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
1
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Mumbai
India's largest Web Summit
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
28
5.0
main-events
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
Procurement Leaders Summit theme will be rebuilding the future procurement can change the world. It will be addressing the challenges of an uncertain future. The main conference topics are strengthening...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Jio World Convention Centre, Mumbai
What does the future of retail digitech hold?
TradeshowBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
115
5.0
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
The St. Regis Mumbai, Mumbai
ConferenceLeather & LeatheriteBusiness Services
19
4.0
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel, Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyAnalytics & Statistics
165
5.0
main-events
Wed, 01 Feb 2023
Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness Services
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
81
main-events
Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
World Women Leadership Congress will encourage the various private and public sectors to promote women leaders, Support the women empowerment strategy to activate and accelerate the role of working women...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
414
3.8
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
The World CSR Congress provides new insights into the correlation between CSR and brand strength, aligning CSR with brand, image & reputation, women entrepreneurs agents of change, innovation CSR application...
TradeshowBusiness Services
509
4.0
main-events
Mon, 20 Mar 2023
Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness Services
20
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Nehru Centre, Mumbai
The Best Platform for Industry 4.0
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
1139
3.7
main-events
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Jio World Convention Centre, Mumbai
CMAI'S FAB SHOW FABRICS, ACCESSORIES & BEYOND never has there have been a show like the FAB Show in India. This ONE-OF-A-KIND trailblazer of a Show is being Launched by CMAI to bring the Entire Apparel...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingBusiness Services
361
4.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 19 May 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
The new normal acting as a catalyst for rapid transformation of the traditional BPO model. It is shining a light on how flexible outsourcing partners have been with their clients when conditions change...
ConferenceBusiness Services
12
main-events
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
TradeshowBusiness Services
50
Thu, 05 May 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness Services
34
4.0
main-events
Fri, 06 May 2022
ITC Maratha, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Mumbai, Mumbai
CO-Locate ! CO-Create ! CO-Innovate !
ConferenceBusiness Services
19
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
The Lalit Mumbai, Mumbai
Franchise Show Events - An Opportunity
TradeshowBusiness Services
47
main-events
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness Services
9
4.5
Fri, 06 May 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
Art & Science Of Effective Demand Planning and Forecasting
ConferenceBusiness Services
26
main-events
Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Four Seasons Hotel Mumbai, Mumbai • Online
Indian Families in Business Forum theme will be Redefining Family Businesses For Success. It will host family business owners, family office principals, NextGens, CIOs of single-family offices, and large...
ConferenceBusiness Services
8
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel, Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness Services
17
5.0
main-events
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
3
Fri, 06 May 2022
Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness ServicesWarehousing Technology
9
main-events
Tue, 19 - Wed, 20 Apr 2022
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness Services
9
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
CIDCO Exhibition Centre, Mumbai
Global Expo India is an industrial exhibition for start-ups, MSME, and corporates. The aim of GEI is to offer exhibitors and visitors an opportunity to stimulate Intraregional business exchange. It will...
TradeshowBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
13
main-events
Tue, 22 Mar 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
Rural Marketing Forum
ConferenceBusiness Services
172
5.0
Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
The World Digital Marketing Congress is designed to recognize and share exceptional work done by the Marketing fraternity to take their brands into the digital era. The Congress will also recognize & reward...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
265
3.6
main-events
Thu, 05 May 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness Services
4
Mon, 21 Mar 2022
Taj Lands End, Mumbai
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
51
5.0
main-events
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Feb 2022
Grand Hyatt Mumbai, Mumbai
International Entrepreneurship, Financing and Management
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & FinancePaid entry
323
4.4