to unlock all features

Near Me

Education & Training20376Business Services7071

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Conference Center Haus der Bayerischen Wirtschaft, Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
6
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Munich Conference Center, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
theThe Cannabis in Sports Conference
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
feed-events
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Holiday Inn Munich - City Centre, Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScientific InstrumentsCancer & OncologyHematology
75
main-events
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Paulaner am Nockherberg, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Sat, 10 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Exhibition Munich, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
8
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Exhibition Munich, Munich
Nowhere else in Europe does such a large number of decision-makers from all areas of the pharmacy industry meet in one place. Highly qualified experts from science and practice give presentations on the...
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
102
4.0
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Munich Conference Center, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Palais Lenbach, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Sanitätsakademie der Bundeswehr, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Hilton Munich Airport, Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaDrug Discovery & Development
14
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Hilton Munich Airport, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Hilton Munich Park, Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
46
5.0
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sat, 08 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Munich
ECNP Congress aims to support innovative research in the convergent disciplines of neuropsychopharmacology and facilitate the communication of ideas, discoveries and best practices, encourage the scientific...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Munich • Online
Respiratory Drugs Hybrid Summit is designed with a primary focus on knowledge exchange, catering exclusively to industry leaders and decision-makers. Experts in the fields of Drug Delivery Technologies,...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPharmacology
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Munich
Siemens Healthineers Executive Summit is a unique networking platform where we bring together the driving forces behind healthcare: People who think in new and different ways. It will spend the day discussing...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Munich Conference Center, Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaOrthopedics & Rheumatology
2
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
MOC, Munich
International Medical & Pharmaceutical Exhibition
TradeshowMedical & PharmaDentistry
62
4.5
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNeuroscience
1
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Munich • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
theThe Cannabis in Sports Conference
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Munich • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Munich, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Alte Kongresshalle, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
11
main-events
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Kardinal Wendel Haus, Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
2
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Holiday Inn Munich - City Centre, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
6
main-events
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Alte Kongresshalle, Munich
The Munich Hip Meeting will provide the attendees with the opportunity to gain insights relating to topics such as Arthroscopic Hip Surgery, Battles & Debates, Instructional Lectures: How to do it, Open...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBusiness ServicesOutsourcing & OffshoringClinical Trials & Research
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Klinikum rechts der isar of the Technical University of Munich, Munich
Clinical trials on carotid and aortic diseases.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAngiology & Vascular Medicine
89
4.2
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Hilton Munich Park, Munich
Alliance of Molar Incisor Hypomineralization Investigation and Treatment Congress's primary purpose is to record the extent of the MIH problem worldwide and to investigate the etiology and thus facilitate...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Holiday Inn Munich - South, Munich
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Tue, 31 Jan - Wed, 01 Feb 2023
Hilton Munich Airport, Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaOutsourcing & OffshoringClinical Trials & Research
75
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Hilton Munich Park, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Hilton Munich Park, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sun, 19 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Munich • Online
Biennial Symposium Acute Leukemias bring together a unique community of clinical scientists and researchers and will render all attendees the opportunity to discuss the most recent findings in basic research...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
6
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Munich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
2
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Kardinal Wendel Haus, Munich
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
9
main-events
Sat, 26 - Wed, 30 Aug 2023
Munich
A Conference on Heart Failure, Prevention, Rehabilitation Sports & Nursing
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
7