100+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Münster
The Hanseatic cosmopolitanism should provide the stage for an exciting, lively, controversial and inspiring meeting of all those who depend on long-term ventilation and all those professional groups who...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Schlossplatz, Münster
Change today, shape tomorrow.
ConferenceBusiness Services
32
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
The international exhibiton for track technology.
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
79
4.7
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
The Annual Meeting of the German Society for Pathology will bring us all together again at an excellently suitable conference location after we met purely digitally until the end. And this is also the...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPathology
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Pascal-Gymnasium, Münster
Fair for youth exchange, specially high school, and gap year, e.g. au pair, volunteering and work and travel The fair informs and helps youngsters and their parents / families looking for an international...
TradeshowEducation & Training
12
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Prof. Dr. Martin Kintzinger, Münster
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Jovel Music Hall, Münster
TradeshowArts & CraftsMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
10
main-events
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Moevenpick Hotel Munster, Münster
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchBiochemistry
1
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
TradeshowFood & Beverages
5
main-events
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
Cybercrime And Emergency Drinking Water Supply.
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteNatural & OrganicAir & Water Management
3
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
University of Munster, Münster
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Münster
ConferenceScience & Research
Sun, 11 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Schloss Münster, Münster
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Münster
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Halle Munsterland, Münster
TradeshowEducation & Training
2
main-events
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Leonardo Campus, Münster
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Freilichtmuseum Mühlenhof in Münster, Münster
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Halle Munsterland, Münster
The regional trade fair for agriculture
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
10
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
Green Money remains independent and provides comprehensive information about financial investments with meaning and returns. Visitors will find an extensive range of ecological products and services from...
TradeshowBanking & FinanceInvestment
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
3
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Münster
ConferenceFashion & Beauty
main-events
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
Informational and Sales Event for everything concerning with wedding
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsArts & Crafts
4
main-events
Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Münster
TradeshowScience & ResearchLaboratory Technology
20
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Munster Osnabruck International Airport, Münster
International Job Fair in Munsterland
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
11
5.0
main-events
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
FACTORY HOTEL, Münster
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
FACTORY HOTEL, Münster
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Gymnasium Paulinum, Münster
TradeshowEducation & Training
54
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Mensa am Ring, Münster
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & BeautyGifts & Gifting
27
5.0
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
16
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Mensa am Ring, Münster
International MASTER & MORE Fair of Undergraduate Students
TradeshowEducation & Training
9
main-events
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Münster
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
3
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
The International Exhibition for study and career planning.
TradeshowEducation & Training
5
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
Largest Construction & Housing Trade Show
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
88
5.0
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
FH Münster, Münster
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
TradeshowBaby, Kids & Maternity
23
4.7
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
Urology is Teamwork
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingUrology
3
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsRenewable EnergyPower & EnergyBattery
7
Mon, 28 Mar 2022
Münster • Online
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
1
5.0
main-events
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Munsterland, Münster
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1