3,600+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Groningen, NetherlandsESNS is the biggest showcase festival of Europe and offers a stage to European artists over 4 days. Not only country and city limits but also boundaries between people. Non-profit organisation ESNS has...Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
16
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Columbia, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
sau
kor
Goyang-si
0
0
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
London, UKMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
9
Mon, 24 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Elko, USANational Cowboy Poetry Gathering will be encouraging western poets, songwriters, artists and artisans to bring new stories from the West to light. We want to explore how to Keep The West Wild break out...Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
45
4.7
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Peoria, USAThe Illinois Music Education Conference is the premiere professional development event for all levels and areas of music education in Illinois! Over 250 exhibit booths were sold for the 2020 Illinois Music...Education & TrainingMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
60
5.0
0
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Grand Rapids, USAConference focus on music.Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
72
4.5
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Mesa, USAThe 2022 Arizona Music Educators Association Conference will be back in-person at the Mesa Convention Center.Business Services
20
5.0
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Indianapolis, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
0
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Feb 2022
Louisville, USAEducation & TrainingMusic & SoundContinuing Education
25
3.0
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022
Neuruppin, GermanyCountry Music Meeting will bring forth the musical culture as well as experiments in numerous countries. Therefore help the international community to a great extent. More importantly, this summit will...Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
22
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022
Renton, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
0
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Calgary, CanadaEntertainment & Media
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Denver, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Greensboro, USAConference focus on to grow and develop as a conductor and musician under the guidance and inspiration of our outstanding clinicians.Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
7
0
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Fresno, USAThe California All State Music Education Conference will feature the role and position that Music Education holds in our schools, Tips for building relationships with school and district Administration...Education & Training
23
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Murfreesboro, USAMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
25
3.5
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Durham, USAEntertainment & Media
6
0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Kansas City, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Nashville, USACountry Radio Seminar is a three-day educational event that gathers key business leaders in various radio and music industry fields, featuring presentations on best business practices, emerging technology,...Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
49
4.8
Wed, 23 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Kansas City, USAThe International Folk Alliance Conference will cover areas like presenting, promoting, and preserving folk and traditional music and dance . Some prominent speaker include Graham Nash.Music & SoundEntertainment & MediaDance
11
0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Concord, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
Charleston, USAEducation & Training
11
kor
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
0
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
Provo, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
0
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Seoul, South KoreaBest Conference to Attend in Toronto, CanadaArts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
33
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
OnlineEntertainment & Media
2
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
New Brunswick, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
0
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Birmingham, UKEducation & TrainingEntertainment & Media
11
3.0
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
New York, USAEducation & TrainingEntertainment & Media
5
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Henderson, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
0
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Toronto, CanadaEntertainment & Media
2
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Miami, USAMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
81
5.0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Troy, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
0
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Silea, ItalyThe International Conference On New Music Concepts aims to bring together researchers, scientists, engineers, and scholar students to exchange and share their experiences, new ideas, and research results...Education & TrainingMusic & Sound
49
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
Orlando, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Jyväskylä, FinlandEducation & TrainingMathematics
1
0
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Itasca, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
Fri, 08 - Mon, 11 Apr 2022
Burbank, USAEntertainment & Media
28
Tue, 12 - Mon, 18 Apr 2022
Paris, FranceMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
40
5.0
0
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Los Angeles, USAEntertainment & MediaDance
0
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Helsinki, FinlandBaby, Kids & Maternity
12