to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 22 Apr 2024
IDP Nagpur, Nagpur
Join IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd for a Fall 2024 conversion session with Carleton University. Discover study opportunities abroad and meet with university representatives .
Education & Training
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Apr 2024
Tuli Imperial, Nagpur
Shop till you drop
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
459
3.6
featured-bg
Featured Events
exhEEA
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Mumbai
beaBeautech Expo
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Jun 2024
Mumbai
gloGlobal Sources Mobile Electronics Show
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Hong Kong
feed-events
Tue, 30 Apr 2024
IDP Nagpur, Nagpur
Exclusive Offer Holder Interaction event for University of Glasgow students at IDP Education India Pvt Ltd. Discuss offers, deposit deadlines, scholarships, and accommodations. Kick start your study opportunities...
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 13 May 2024
IDP Nagpur, Nagpur
Education & Training
Tue, 14 May 2024
IDP Nagpur, Nagpur
Join IDP's USA Admission Day to interact with top US university representatives, discuss programs, scholarships, and work opportunities. Get application fee waivers and kick start your study opportunities....
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 15 May 2024
IDP Nagpur, Nagpur
Education & Training
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Oct 2024
Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur
Dream Destination Developers
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
main-events
Tue, 22 Oct 2024
Nagpur
Education & Training
Wed, 23 Oct 2024
Nagpur
Miscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Oct 2024
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
The International Structural Integrity Conference and Exhibition (SICE) aims to facilitate collaboration and idea exchange among researchers and specialists in various disciplines. The event will feature...
Science & Research
Tue, 05 Nov 2024
Nagpur
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Nov 2024
Reshimbagh Ground, Nagpur
The Nagpur Food Expo will exhibit a wide range of products such as snacks, cold drinks, sweets, dry fruits, edible oils, grocery items, garment food, herbal foods, raw materials, food processing machinery,...
Food & Beverages
48
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Nov 2024
Reshimbagh Ground, Nagpur
Industrial & Engineering Expo Indexpo
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringFabrications
1713
4.2
main-events
Fri, 22 - Mon, 25 Nov 2024
Nagpur
Transforming agriculture through technology innovations
Agriculture & Forestry
994
4.0
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Dec 2024
Reshimbagh Ground, Nagpur
B2B Industrial Machinery & Engineering Exhibition
Industrial EngineeringMaterial Handling
239
4.1
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Dec 2024
Reshimbagh Ground, Nagpur
Printing and Packaging Machinery Expo
Packing & PackagingAutomation & Robotics
25
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jan 2025
Nagpur
Central India's Premier travel trade show
Travel & Tourism
427
4.4
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Chitnavis Center, Nagpur
A Food Expo of Food Innovators and Creators
Food & Beverages
122
4.0
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Apr 2024
Chitnavis Center, Nagpur
F&B Expo for reaching-out to the potential states of India
Food & Beverages
103
main-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Apr 2024
Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur
A Platform for Entrepreneurs and Young Designers to reach new horizons.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
1113
4.3
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Amrut Bhavan, Nagpur
Central Indias only Video Photo Trade Fair
Entertainment & Media
91
3.0
main-events
Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Hotel Nagpur Ashok, Nagpur
FIS Expo - growth with opportunity
Business ServicesEducation & Training
11
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
exhEEA
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Mumbai
beaBeautech Expo
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Jun 2024
Mumbai
gloGlobal Sources Mobile Electronics Show
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Hong Kong
feed-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jan 2024
Nagpur
Tourism Fair Nagpur is an event where professionals from the travel and tourism industry can come together to connect and share ideas with each other and with travel enthusiasts. It serves as a platform...
Travel & Tourism
37
3.0
main-events
Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Nagpur
This pre-departure session is for students accepted for a study permit in Canada. It provides valuable information for a smooth transition to life in Canada, including connecting with other students and...
Apparel & Clothing
3
Sat, 09 Mar 2024
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, Nagpur
Discover global academic opportunities after 12th and bachelor with us.
Education & Training
1
5.0
main-events
Tue, 13 Feb 2024
Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur
Attend IDP's Biggest UK & USA Education Fair in Nagpur. Get expert guidance and information about studying in the UK and USA. Explore various universities and courses. Don't miss out on this...
Education & TrainingHospitality
5
Fri, 15 - Mon, 18 Mar 2024
Nagpur Hotel Tuli International, Nagpur
The 2024 Spring Turkey Fairs offer various packages for attendees to visit multiple locations in Turkey, including Istanbul, Ankara, and Izmir. The event includes school visits, exhibitions, and networking...
Education & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 29 Feb 2024
Nagpur
Education & Training
3
Fri, 29 Mar 2024
Nagpur Hotel Tuli International, Nagpur
The 2024 Spring Azerbaijan Fair & School Visits is an international education event that connects institutions with Azerbaijani students seeking high schools, undergraduate and graduate programs abroad....
Education & Training
main-events
Tue, 20 Feb 2024
Nagpur
Miscellaneous
2
Sat, 23 Mar 2024
Nagpur
This event is hosted by IDP, a global company that supports people who want to study abroad. By registering, you agree to be contacted by IDP regarding your study abroad inquiry. Choose your study level,...
Banking & Finance
main-events
Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, Nagpur
This event is hosted by IDP, a global company that supports individuals interested in studying abroad. By providing your information, you agree to be contacted by IDP regarding your study abroad inquiry....
Education & TrainingHospitality
1
Sun, 21 Jan 2024
Chitnavis Center, Nagpur
Attend Nagpur's Biggest Overseas Education Fair
Education & Training
5
5.0
main-events
Sat, 17 Feb 2024
Le Meridien, Nagpur
Attend IDP's Biggest UK, USA & Ireland Education Fair. Kick start your study opportunities with IDP. Register for the event and get information about studying abroad.
Education & TrainingHospitality
Wed, 21 Feb 2024
Nagpur
Miscellaneous
1
main-events
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Dec 2023
Chitnavis Center, Nagpur
Industrial Engineering
1
Tue, 23 Jan 2024
Nagpur
Experience an inspiring evening with the HBA Atlanta Chapter's Supper Club, featuring Vipula Tailor, CEO of Sonix Medical Devices. Network with professionals, engage in meaningful conversations, and gain...
Medical & PharmaMedical Device
1
main-events
Thu, 12 Oct 2023
Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur
Meet Top UK Universities
Education & Training
12
Sun, 28 May 2023
Regenta Central Hotel & Convention Centre, Nagpur
Small Cities Big Opportunities
Business ServicesPaid entry
325
2.6
main-events
Sun, 28 May 2023
Tuli International, Nagpur
Franchise Show - An Opportunity
Business ServicesEducation & Training
7
Premium
Selected