to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Exponantes Le Parc, Nantes
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
8
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Nantes
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Nantes France
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality Management
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Mon, 27 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Nantes
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Nantes, France
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Fri, 10 Mar 2023
CCI Nantes St Nazaire - Salorges Center, Nantes, Nantes
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Exponantes Le Parc, Nantes
International contemporary art fair showcasing a selection of affordable works for everyone
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
16
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Nantes
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Exponantes Le Parc, Nantes
With SalonsCE simplify your life
TradeshowIT & Technology
10
main-events
Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Warehouse, Nantes
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Apr 2023
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
SO Events Nantes is a platform to meet qualified buyers, both in terms of the quality of their projects and the selection made by the SO Events organization. Both decision-makers (CEOs, treasurers, general...
TradeshowBusiness Services
1
main-events
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Park La Beaujoire, Nantes
International show of the arts of thread
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & CraftsPaid entry
106
4.4
Sat, 15 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsHome & Office
24
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Nantes
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
Mon, 24 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Nantes
ConferenceMedical & PharmaImmunology
1
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
International Congress & Exhibition NeMMo will initiate a large debate between specialists from the automotive world and material experts' communities: metallic and plastic raw materials suppliers, tiers-N...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
6
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Nantes
Floating Offshore Wind Turbines is the world's largest event dedicated to floating offshore wind. It aim is to further the advancement of floating wind and to accelerate its implementation into the global...
ConferencePower & Energy
1
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Nantes
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
ConferenceFood & Beverages
1
main-events
Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Nantes
Professional & institutional sector exhibition for early childhood.
TradeshowBaby, Kids & Maternity
8
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Jun 2023
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
The congress topics are Catalysis, Coordination chemistry, Polymers and materials chemistry, Solid state chemistry, Industrial chemistry, Sustainable Chemistry and Analytical Chemistry, Organic...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Thu, 29 Jun 2023
Nantes
Age 3 Congress Expo is a professional expo congress on EHPADS and structures welcoming dependent elderly people. It allows the meeting over one day, in a friendly and local setting, of professionals working...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
Nantes
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
Nantes
ConferenceScience & ResearchMetabolism
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Sun, 20 - Thu, 24 Aug 2023
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
The Pangborn Sensory Science Symposium is themed as Sustainable Sensory Science and it will feature some super-exciting plenary talks that the attendees do not want to miss plus more than 100 other thought-provoking...
ConferenceScience & Research
7
5.0
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Sep 2023
Nantes
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
main-events
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 Oct 2023
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Sun, 22 - Wed, 25 Oct 2023
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
International trade exhibition for catering, hotels and restaurant sector..
TradeshowFood & Beverages
29
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Nov 2023
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
TradeshowApparel & ClothingWedding & Bridal
1
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Nov 2023
Exponantes Le Parc, Nantes
The International Sports & Game expo
TradeshowArts & CraftsGifts & GiftingToys & Games
15
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Nov 2023
Parc des expositions Nantes, Nantes
Give ideas for your home.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
33
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Nov 2023
La Cite Nantes Convention Centre, Nantes
BtoB event for composite materials
TradeshowMedical & PharmaRailway & RoadwaysScience & ResearchAerospace
6
main-events
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Nov 2023
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
International wine and gastronomy exhibition for wine lovers.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
9
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Nov 2023
PARC DES EXPOSITIONS, Nantes
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Jan 2024
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
TradeshowEducation & Training
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 Apr 2024
Nantes
ICC Cereal and Bread Congress focus will be on marketing and development of innovative cereal and pulse products meeting consumers' needs (added values in nutrition and health, safety and security, convenience...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
7
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 May 2024
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
International Timber Tradeshow
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
21
5.0
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Nov 2024
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
Architect At Work France will bring together architects, Interior Architects, designers, furnishers, Consulting engineers, design offices, economists, Town planners, Public works masters etc. This event...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
37
5.0
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Jun 2025
Nantes
ConferencePower & Energy
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Nantes
The Salon International Tourisme of Nantes provides the attendees with a platform to meet several travel agents and agencies from different parts of the world and explore the industry and get wonderful...
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
193
3.5
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Nantes
ConferenceEducation & TrainingLinguistics
2