to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Nantes
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Nantes, France
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
3
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Exponantes Le Parc, Nantes
Combining the converging worlds, of biogas, biomass, waste-to-x, carbon capture and utilisation, carbon sequestration, the bioeconomy. Bio360 provides a panoramic view of all things bio-derived. With...
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
3
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Hall expo Nantes, La Chapelle-sur-Erdre
0 Miles from Nantes
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Nantes France
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality ManagementPaid entry
1
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022
Exhibition Segre, Sainte-Gemmes-d'Andigné
44.9 Miles from Nantes
The Espace Mend's France in Saintes will host 130 home, decoration and interior design professionals.Construction, equipment, renovation, interior design and decoration : the house will be in the spotlight...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
9
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
TradeshowSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
4
0
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Feb 2022
Vertou
5.1 Miles from Nantes
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
1
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
La Trocardiere, Rezé
2.7 Miles from Nantes
Salon Deco & Design Nantes Reze has welcomed, in a new setting, talented professionals who presented different worlds than each other, sensibilities were unveiled at each booth and the favorites have not...
TradeshowFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningConsumer AppliancesHome & Office
16
Sat, 05 Mar 2022
La Carriere, Saint-Herblain
3.5 Miles from Nantes
Studyrama Fair for the Pursuit of Studies and Masters of Nantes is a platform where you can ask your questions to the speakers of the best schools in the Nantes region and find answers to make your orientation...
TradeshowEducation & Training
0
Sun, 06 - Mon, 07 Mar 2022
Exponantes Le Parc, Nantes
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
11
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Parc des expositions Nantes, Nantes
With SalonsCE simplify your life
TradeshowIT & Technology
10
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Exponantes Le Parc, Nantes
International contemporary art fair showcasing a selection of affordable works for everyone
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
16
0
Thu, 31 Mar - Fri, 01 Apr 2022
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
Le Palace, Nantes
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Sun, 03 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
Nantes
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
1
0
Sat, 02 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsHome & Office
22
Wed, 20 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
PARC DES EXPOSITIONS, Nantes
International show of the arts of thread
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
90
4.7
Fri, 22 - Mon, 25 Apr 2022
Nantes
ConferenceEducation & Training
0
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022
PARC DES EXPOSITIONS, Nantes
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Fri, 29 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
Nantes
The Salon International Tourisme of Nantes provides the attendees with a platform to meet several travel agents and agencies from different parts of the world and explore the industry and get wonderful...
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
163
4.0
Wed, 04 - Sat, 07 May 2022
Nantes
European Immunogenetics and Histocompatibility Conference will reflect the breadth and depth of the impact of histocompatibility and immunogenetics in science and medicine.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaImmunology
0
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Exponantes Le Parc, Nantes
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
1
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 May 2022
Nantes
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Sun, 29 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
The key emphasizes of this significant presentation program to be named as International Symposium on Radiopharmaceutical Sciences is positive changes made in the areas of radiopharmaceutical sciences....
ConferenceScience & Research
1
0
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
International Timber Tradeshow
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
20
5.0
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Westotel Nantes Atlantique, La Chapelle-sur-Erdre
4.5 Miles from Nantes
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Park La Beaujoire, Nantes
Professional & institutional sector exhibition for early childhood.
TradeshowBaby, Kids & Maternity
8
Wed, 29 Jun 2022
University of Nantes, Nantes
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nantes
ConferenceMiscellaneous
0
Sat, 09 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Nantes
ConferenceScience & ResearchMetabolism
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
ConferenceFood & BeveragesChromatography
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Salle Des Fetes, Ploërmel
62.9 Miles from Nantes
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
2
0
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
TradeshowTelecommunicationArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
26
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
As the European leading partnering event, NutrEvent is dedicated to innovation in Food, Feed, Nutrition and Health. It aims at identifying industrial, scientific, commercial and financial partners for...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
0
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
La Cite Nantes Congress Center, Nantes
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Base sous-marine de Saint-Nazaire, Saint-Nazaire
30.7 Miles from Nantes
International fair of real estate
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
18
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Parc Expo Les Oudairies, La Roche-sur-Yon
38.4 Miles from Nantes
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringFabricationsIT & Technology
3
0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Nantes
International wine and gastronomy exhibition for wine lovers.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
9
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire - Hall 4, Nantes
Architect At Work France will bring together architects, Interior Architects, designers, furnishers, Consulting engineers, design offices, economists, Town planners, Public works masters etc. This event...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
27
5.0