to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 29 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
ICHQP is one of the premier international conferences in the field of electrical power engineering and the only IEEE PES conference dedicated to the area of power quality. The conference presents academic...
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Stazione marittima, Naples
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Cruise Terminal Napoli, Naples
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Ramada by Wyndham Naples, Naples
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Sun, 12 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Parthenope University of Naples, Naples
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Università di Napoli Federico II, Naples
The International Colloquium on the Dynamics of Explosions and Reactive Systems (ICDERS) has been held every two years since its founding in 1967 by N. Manson, A.K. Oppenheim, and R. Soloukhin. The colloquium...
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
The conservation of monuments and historic sites is one of the most challenging problems facing modern civilization. It involves, in inextricable patterns, factors belonging to different fields (cultural,...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
2
main-events
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Naples
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 12 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Naples
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Gulf of Naples, Naples
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & TrainingFabrications
28
5.0
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
University of Naples Federico ii, Naples
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
Mon, 29 Aug 2022
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
1
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Ovo Castle, Naples
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 02 Sep 2022
University of Naples, Naples
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Renaissance Naples Hotel Mediterraneo, Naples
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Palazzo Pacanowski, Naples
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
University of Naples Federico ii, Naples
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
University of Naples Federico ii, Naples • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
University of Naples, Naples
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, dell'Ambiente e delle Risorse (DISTAR) - Sede storica, Naples
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteHydrology
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Naples
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 07 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Mostra DOltremare, Naples
The handicrafts industry trade fair
TradeshowArts & CraftsHome & Office
10
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Wed, 12 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Donnaregina Monumental Complex - Naples Diocesan Museum, Naples
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
Sun, 16 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples
ConferenceScience & ResearchNatural & Organic
8
4.0
main-events
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Societa Nazionale Di Scienze Lettere E Arti In Napoli, Naples
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Mostra DOltremare, Naples
An event dedicated to the world of arts manuals, hobby and diy.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
27
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
1
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Mostra DOltremare, Naples
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Naples
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 20 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Mostra DOltremare, Naples
TradeshowFood & Beverages
23
4.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Donnaregina Monumental Complex - Naples Diocesan Museum, Naples
ConferencePacking & Packaging
1
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Mostra DOltremare, Naples
International trade exhibition for professional pharmacists and doctors
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
127
3.0
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Naples
ConferenceBusiness Services
24
3.5
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Mostra DOltremare, Naples
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
96
4.0
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Naples
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Naples
TradeshowEducation & Training
9
main-events
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Naples
ConferenceTelecommunication