to unlock all features


Related Topic

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
Power & Energy
main-events
Wed, 12 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Donnaregina Monumental Complex - Naples Diocesan Museum, Naples
Miscellaneous
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
finFinance 4. 0 - Finance Digitalization & Transformation
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Schiphol-Rijk
sumSCOPE Europe
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Sun, 16 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples
Science & ResearchNatural & Organic
10
4.0
main-events
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
Quantum Techniques in Machine Learning (QTML) is an annual international conference focusing on the interdisciplinary field of quantum technology and machine learning. The goal of the conference is to...
IT & Technology
2
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
Business ServicesIT & Technology
2
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Mostra DOltremare, Naples
Education & Training
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Naples
Education & Training
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Donnaregina Monumental Complex - Naples Diocesan Museum, Naples
Packing & Packaging
1
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Naples
Business Services
24
3.5
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples • Online
IT & Technology
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples • Online
Home & Office
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Centro Congressi Stazione Marittima, Naples
Medical & Pharma
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Naples
Telecommunication
2
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Villa Doria d'Angri, Naples
IT & Technology
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples
FurnitureIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, dell'Ambiente e delle Risorse (DISTAR) - Sede storica, Naples
Science & ResearchEnvironment & WasteHydrology
4
Mon, 03 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Naples
Science & ResearchGeology
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
Gulf of Naples, Naples
Industrial EngineeringEducation & TrainingFabrications
29
5.0
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
University of Naples Federico ii, Naples
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
1
main-events
Sun, 30 Jul - Fri, 04 Aug 2023
Naples
Education & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
finFinance 4. 0 - Finance Digitalization & Transformation
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Schiphol-Rijk
sumSCOPE Europe
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Wed, 30 Aug - Sat, 02 Sep 2023
Mostra DOltremare, Naples
Medical & PharmaObesity
main-events
Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 03 Sep 2023
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples
Agriculture & ForestryScience & Research
7
Wed, 20 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Piazza del Plebiscito, Naples • Online
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Nov 2023
University of Naples Federico ii, Naples
Medical & PharmaGenetics
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Oct 2024
Naples
Medical & Pharma
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
4
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Ovo Castle, Naples
Education & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
University of Naples Federico ii, Naples
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
University of Naples Federico ii, Naples • Online
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
The conservation of monuments and historic sites is one of the most challenging problems facing modern civilization. It involves, in inextricable patterns, factors belonging to different fields (cultural,...
Building & Construction
2
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Palazzo Pacanowski, Naples
Banking & Finance
2
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Naples
Education & Training
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Stazione marittima, Naples
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Ramada by Wyndham Naples, Naples
Medical & Pharma
1
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
Education & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 02 Sep 2022
University of Naples, Naples
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
Education & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Renaissance Naples Hotel Mediterraneo, Naples
Baby, Kids & Maternity
1