5,600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Kathmandu22

Education & Training20646

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
25
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Pokhara
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
33
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Pokhara
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyNanotechnology
19
5.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Pokhara
ConferenceScience & ResearchRegenerative Medicine
6
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
180
2.3
main-events
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
56
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
135
3.3
main-events
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
80
4.5
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
143
3.0
main-events
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Pokhara
The conference is the only event where trails from over 40 countries gather to learn, share and inspire each other on an international level. Network and build global partnerships, learn from experts and...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
5
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Kirtipur
All accepted papers will be published in Springer Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems Series
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsHuman Computer Interaction
6
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Annual Cyber Security Conference
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
7
main-events
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Anantalingeshwar
The conference theme is Transforming Knowledge through Research & Innovation. The conference topics are Social Sciences, Humanities, Anthropology, History, heritage & Museums, Literature and Language,...
ConferenceScience & ResearchPhilosophyArchaeology
4
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Only business address of Nepal's Food & Beverage and Hospitality sector.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesHospitality
262
3.6
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Dharan
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Mon, 28 - Tue, 29 Nov 2022
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
1
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Bharatpur
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
14
4.0
main-events
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Springer Publication
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyMobile Computing
41
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Nepal's only International Expo for Plastic, Printing, Packaging, Paper & Petrochemicals Industries
TradeshowPacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
137
2.6
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Nepal's largest Expo on Wood & Wood Working Machinery.
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringFurniture
277
3.6
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Leading Furniture and Home Decor Expo 2019
TradeshowFurnishings & DecorHome & Office
120
3.8
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Bharatpur
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
296
4.1
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Largest Expo on Architecture, Building, Construction, Design & Engineering.
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
346
4.1
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
ConferenceAyurveda & HerbalWellness, Health & Fitness
44
Fri, 24 Mar 2023
TradeshowEducation & Training
8
main-events
Fri, 15 - Mon, 18 Dec 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPharmacologyInfectious DiseasesMicrobiologyNanomedicine & NanoBioTech
48
4.5
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Apr 2022
An Expo made for buyers
TradeshowBusiness Services
30
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Bharatpur
Nepal Pharma Expo theme will be Strengthening Pharmaceutical Sustenance. It will provide a good platform to all the exhibitors / Visitors, propagate a wide range of national and international producers/...
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
8
3.0
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Apr 2022
The Best of Indian Education under one roof!
TradeshowEducation & Training
222
3.9
main-events
Thu, 31 Mar - Sat, 02 Apr 2022
Bharatpur
Nepal 5P International Expo is without question, the most crucial trading and technology transfer platform, covering all the industrial aspects of Plastics, Printing, Packaging, Paper & Petrochemical sectors...
TradeshowPacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
12
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Biggest Healthcare exhibition and Conference in Nepal
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
290
3.9
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
TradeshowChemicals & DyesScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchLaboratory Technology
123
3.6
Sun, 15 - Fri, 20 May 2022
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
15
4.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Healthcare Supply Chain Show will give a huge boost to this growing sector of the Indian Economy and provide a platform to the Medical devices and Healthcare Supplies Manufacturers to showcase their products...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaFurnitureWellness, Health & Fitness
3
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Nepal PharMach Expo will display products like API Manufacturing Plants & Equipments, API, Pharma Bulk Actives, Excipients, Additives, Formulations, Water Treatment & Management Systems (CIP / SIP, Filtration...
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
3
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Dhulikhel
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1