100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
WorkshopBuilding & Construction
8
main-events
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & Designing
41
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
warWAREMAT
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Chennai
feed-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
International exhibition for architecture and designing industry
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionNatural StonesMinerals, Metals & OresPlastic & PolymersFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & Designing
141
4.8
main-events
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionPower & EnergyWind Energy
2
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Second Home Expo - Utrecht Spring
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
167
4.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionSecurity & Defense
15
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Safety & Health at Work is the most important independent knowledge platform and the most visited network meeting for professionals who value safe and healthy working conditions. The exhibition offers...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionSecurity & Defense
12
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
6
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
4
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Sun, 09 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Badhoevedorp
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
135
5.0
main-events
Sun, 09 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
5
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionPower & Energy
68
3.0
main-events
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
PREFAB is the trade fair - and the knowledge platform - for professionals in industrial and modular construction and renovation. Contributes to knowledge sharing and business and thus supports the further...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
3
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
23
main-events
Thu, 03 Nov 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
3
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionAnthropology
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Amsterdam • Online
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
2
Mon, 21 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
The Advanced Contracts Management training course covers the contracting process from contract award, through planning and management to contract close-out and resolution of disputes. The intention is...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
48
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Nijmegen
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEducation & Training
1
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Today's Engineering, Procurement and Construction (EPC) projects are becoming more complex and more implemented on a much larger scale, with large contract values. Companies need to have a clear strategy...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
81
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Assen
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHousehold ConsumablesPaid entry
54
featured-bg
Featured Events
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
warWAREMAT
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Chennai
feed-events
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
16
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Advanced Materials for Construction Conference brings together clients, contractors, designers, material suppliers, innovators, and investors. The attendees, sponsors, and organizers have one key objective;...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Relation to the ground, road and hydraulic engineering.
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
27
5.0
main-events
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
27
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Goes
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
25
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
The showcase event of the silicone industry
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveBuilding & Construction
3
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Apr 2023
Net Zero knows no boundaries. That is why Building Holland becomes part of the international Futurebuild brand; the most successful event in the UK on transforming the built environment towards a 'zero...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
235
4.0
main-events
Tue, 02 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Zaandam
The theme Geospatial Caravan - Embracing One and All.
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIT & TechnologyBlockchainArtificial IntelligenceBig DataSmart Cities
31
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Renovatie is the platform for knowledge sharing and doing business in the context of fast, efficient, and environmentally friendly improvement of homes and utility buildings. It will prove to be beneficial...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
74
3.0
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
1
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness ServicesReal Estate & Property
157
3.7
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Delft
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Thu, 05 Oct 2023
Nieuwegein
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
3
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Delft
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
17
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Inception: a first step, a new era
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningReal Estate & PropertyHome & Office
69
5.0
main-events
Tue, 17 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Exhibition for the installation sector
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionPower & Energy
39
5.0