Food & Beverages Trade Shows in Netherlands

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Amsterdam Coffee Festival

Amsterdam Food & Beverages Tea & Coffee Interested 18 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018

VeggieWorld Utrecht

Utrecht Food & Beverages Interested 10 following 3.0
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Global Berry Congress Exhibition

Rotterdam Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 20 following 5.0
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Visma

RotterdamFocusing on the fishing industry, the Visma is a leading event that helps you to develop great ideas and significant information about the sector. It is the best event associated with the industry in Europe... Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 5 following
Mon, 09 - Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Fresh Vakdagen

HardenbergThe trade fair for the entire fresh sector. Food & Beverages Interested
Mon, 09 - Tue, 10 Apr 2018

VersVak

Hardenberg Food & Beverages Interested
Mon, 30 Apr 2018

French Wine Discoveries Amsterdam

Amsterdam Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 7 following
Thu, 31 May 2018

Taste Of Amsterdam

AmsterdamBrings together not just restaurants and food and wine suppliers, but a line-up of innovative and interactive programmes on cooking and eating. Food & Beverages Interested 48 following
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Sustainable Foods Europe Amsterdam

Amsterdam Food & Beverages Interested 39 following 5.0
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

European Halal Expo (EHE)

UtrechtThe European Halal Expo will take place from Wednesday 20 until Thursday 21 June 2018 in Jaarbeurs Utrecht – The Netherlands. European Halal Expo is, together with VIVEurope and GFIA, one of the fairs... Logistics & Transportation Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Smart Food Farming Expo (SFFE)

Venlo Food & Beverages Interested 4 following 4.0
Sun, 08 - Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Modefabriek

AmsterdamThe Apparel, Garments and Fashion Clothing & Accessories Industry trade show. Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 185 following 4.1
Sat, 22 Sep 2018

Whisky by the Sea

Vlissingen Food & Beverages Interested 3 following
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Taart en Trends

Utrecht Food & Beverages Interested 14 following
Tue, 02 - Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Tradeshow Food Specialities

UtrechtA convenient, cozy and contemporary exhibition where actors from the entire food industry specialty. Food & Beverages Interested 162 following 4.7
Mon, 08 - Wed, 10 Oct 2018

BBB Maastricht

MaastrichtDutch hospitality trade show Food & Beverages Interested 3 following 5.0
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Amsterdam Produce Show (APS)

Amsterdam Food & Beverages Interested 16 following 3.0
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Whisky Live The Hague

The Hague Food & Beverages Interested 8 following 5.0
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Nov 2018

World Bulk Wine Exhibition (WBWE)

AmsterdamInternational trade exhibition for wine industry. Food & Beverages Interested 85 following 3.5
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Agrifood Tech

's-Hertogenbosch Food & Beverages IT & Technology Interested 19 following
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 May 2019

Mushroom Days Champignondagen

's-Hertogenbosch Food & Beverages Interested 3 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Horeca Eventt

Assen Agriculture & Forestry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 95 following 5.0
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Carp Zwolle

Zwolle Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 7 following
Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Worlds Leading Wines Amsterdam

Amsterdam Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 7 following
Mon, 08 - Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Bellavita Expo Amsterdam

AmsterdamBellavita Expo Amsterdam, the largest Made-in-Italy food and beverage trade show in Benelux, has partnered with Horecava to showcase Italian excellence in food and drink in a dedicated Italian hall. Running... Food & Beverages Interested 21 following 5.0
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Experience Food, Drinks & More Hardenberg (Catering & Food Inspiration Hardenberg)

Hardenberg Food & Beverages Interested 1 following
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Nov 2017

WineWeekend

The Hague Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Gastronomie

Utrecht Food & Beverages Interested 22 following
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Oct 2017

Food Valley Expo

ArnhemThis event discuss about the latest trends and developments in agri food. Food & Beverages Adhesives & Sealants Interested 7 following
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Folie Culinaire

Maastricht Food & Beverages Interested 10 following
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Sep 2017

Potatoes Feed Meet The World (Potato Europe)

Emmeloord Food & Beverages Interested 7 following 4.0
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Horecabeurs North Brabant

Rosmalen Food & Beverages Interested 7 following
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Sep 2017

Pasar Malam Assen

Assen Music & Sound Food & Beverages Consumer Fair Interested 7 following
Wed, 06 Sep 2017

Galician Gourmet Extravaganza

The Hague Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Sun, 03 - Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Drinks & Pack Expo

Utrecht Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 5 following
Sun, 18 Jun 2017

Dutch Raw Food Festival

Amsterdam Food & Beverages Interested 11 following
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 May 2017

Food Soul Festival

Noordwijk Food & Beverages Interested 14 following
Sun, 30 Apr - Mon, 01 May 2017

Halal Expo Europe

Eindhoven Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 48 following 3.3
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2017

The Dutch Restoration Fair

's-Hertogenbosch Computer & Gadgets Business Services Food & Beverages Interested 10 following