Arts & Crafts Events in New Zealand

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 20 Jan 20182 days to go

Picton Maritime Festival

Blenheim Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 3 following
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Jan 20182 days to go

Gypsy Fair Hawera

New Plymouth Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018

One Love Festival

Tauranga Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 12 following
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018

Gypsy Fair Wanganui

Whanganui Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested
Sat, 03 Feb 2018

Rotary Martinborough Fair

Wellington Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 3 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Gypsy Fair Palmerston North

Palmerston North Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 2 following
Tue, 06 Feb 2018

International Kai Festival

Nelson Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Paid entry Interested 1 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Gypsy Fair Upper Hutt

Wellington Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested
Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Petone Rotary Fair

Lower Hutt Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 1 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Island Bay Festival

Wellington Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 8 following
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Gypsy Fair Blenheim

Blenheim Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Splore festival

Papakura Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 5 following
Sun, 04 - Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Autumn Gift & Homeware Fair (NZ Gift Fairs)

AucklandThe Handicrafts, Handmades, Gifts & Decoratives Industry trade fair Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Furnishings & Decor Interested 141 following
Sat, 10 - Mon, 12 Mar 2018

The Extravaganza Fair New Plymouth

New Plymouth Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 1 following
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Mar 2018

Asb Polyfest

Auckland Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 32 following
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Rotorua Walking Festival

Rotorua Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Pasifika Festival

Auckland Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 24 following
Thu, 19 - Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Arrowtown Autumn Festival

Christchurch Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 4 following
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 May 2018

Womens Lifestyle Expo Palm Nth

Palmerston North Tradeshow Cosmetics Arts & Crafts Fashion & Beauty Interested 15 following
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 May 2018

Tauranga Armageddon

Tauranga Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested
Wed, 23 - Mon, 28 May 2018

Auckland Art Fair

Auckland Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 3 following
Fri, 01 - Mon, 04 Jun 2018

NZ Art Show

Wellington Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 9 following
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Jun 2018

Feilding Craft & Vintage Market (Eventful Solutions)

Feilding Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 4 following
Sun, 17 - Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Winter Gift and Homeware Fair (Winter Gift Fair)

Christchurch Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Gifts & Gifting Interested 25 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Marlborough Home & Garden Show

Blenheim Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Home & Office Paid entry Interested 4 following
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018

SENZ Expo

Auckland Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 18 following
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Spring Gift & Homeware Fair

Auckland Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 56 following
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Craft & Quilt Fair-New Zealand (Hamilton Craft & Quilt Fair)

HamiltonThe Textiles, Yarn, Gems & Jewellery Industry trade fair. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 39 following
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Craft & Quilt Fair - Wellington

Porirua Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Paid entry Interested 15 following
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Nov 2018

Armistice Stamp Show

Dunedin Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested